Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 370

Products & Services Relaxation beds / BEDS continued Trautwein GmbH www.trautwein-gmbh.com Trautwein GmbH www.trautwein-gmbh.com Wellness Solutions www.wellnesssolutions.com.au

Retail displays Bespoke Retail www.bespokesparetail.com

Salon equipment Amber Products Co www.amberproducts.com BeautyPro Ltd www.beautypro.com Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com Bretherton Therapy Products www.bremed.co.uk Caci International www.caci-international.co.uk Caldera www.caldera-products.com Callegari SpA www.callegari1930.com Canfield Scientific Inc www.canfieldsci.com Carlton Beauty & Spa Ltd www.thecarltongroup.co.uk Clarisonic www.clarisonic.com Clinogen Ltd www.clinogen.com Continuum Footspas www.salonpedicurespas.com Cosmed SRL www.cosmed.it Cosmopro www.cosmopro.com Courage + Khazaka Electronics www.courage-khazaka.de

Crystal Clear Skincare www.crystalclear.co.uk

Oakworks Inc www.oakworks.com

Spa Supply Solutions www.spasupplysolutions.com

Dermatude www.dermatude.com

Ozone Therapy UK www.ozone-therapy.co.uk

Starvac Group www.starvac-group.coml

Esthetica Spa & Salon Resources www.spafurniture.in

Pedicure Bowls www.pedicurebowls.com

Storz Medical Ag www.storzmedical.ch

Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com

Physiotherapie Generale France www.gtcellutec.com

Sybaritic Inc tel: 1 952 888 8282

Foreo AB www.foreo.com

Pino GmbH www.pinoshop.de

Takara Belmont USA www.takarabelmont.com

Gharieni Group www.gharieni.com

Plinth 2000 www.plinth2000.com

TavTech Ltd www.tav-tech.com

Himalayan Source www.himalayansource.com

Purex International Ltd www.purex.co.uk

TouchAmerica www.touchamerica.com

The Hydrafacial Company www.hydrafacial.com

Qetre www.qetre.com

Tumiturbi www.tumiturbi.it

Invasix www.invasix.com

REM UK Ltd www.rem.co.uk

Vital Tech www.vitaltech-france.com

IONTO Health & Beauty www.ionto.de

Rock the Spa LLC www.rockthespa.com

Vulsini www.vulsini.net

Iskra Medical www.iskramedical.eu

SafeTIC www.safetic.ie

Zimmer Aesthetics www.zimmer-aesthetics.de

Iyashi Dome www.iyashidome.com

Salon Ambience www.salonambience.com

Salt therapy

L Raphael www.l-raphael.com

Saltability www.saltability.com

Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com

LadyPillo www.ladypillo.com

Seyo www.seyo.de

Changeland www.changeland.com

Lemi Group www.lemi.it

Silhouet-Tone Corporation www.silhouettone.com

Dalesauna Ltd www.dalesauna.co.uk

Lenox Pedicure Spa www.lenoxpedicurechair.com

Skin for Life www.skinforlife.com

Design for Leisure Ltd www.designforleisure.com

Living Earth Crafts www.livingearthcrafts.com

Slim Images Ltd www.slimimages.co.uk

Devine wellness & spa international

LPG Systems www.lpgsystems.com

Solta Medical Inc www.solta.com

Medical Technology SRL www.medicaltec.it

Sorisa www.sorisa.com

Nannic Int www.nannic.com

SpaEquip www.universalcompanies.com/ spaequip

Naturalaser www.naturalaser.com Nola 7 www.nola7.com

370 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

Spa Revolutions www.sparevolutions.com Sparcana Ltd www.spapliance.com

www.devine.at Global Halotherapy Solutions www.halotherapysolutions.com Halomed Saltroom Trading kft www.halomedsaltroom.com Himalayan Source www.himalayansource.com Hydroconcept www.hydro-concept-spa.com Ingra Ltd www.ingra.com.ua

www.spahandbook.com