Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 367

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 Sanitas Skincare www.sanitas-skincare.com

Bloomy Lotus www.bloomylotus.com

Elemental Herbology www.elementalherbology.com

Kos Paris www.kos-paris.com

Skin Authority www.skinauthority.com

Body Bistro www.bodybistro.com

Éminence Organic Skin Care www.eminenceorganics.com

Kroma www.kromamakeup.com

Thalgo www.thalgo.com

Botanicals Ltd www.botanicals.co.uk

ES Skincare www.esskincare.co.uk

KuuSh Pty Ltd www.kuush.com.au

Vinesime www.vinesime.com

Burt’s Bees www.burtsbees.com

Essential Care www.essential-care.co.uk

Laboratory of Flowers www.labofflowers.com

Voya www.voya.ie

Cannafloria www.aromafloria.com

Eve Taylor (London) Ltd www.eve-taylor.com

LaFlore Skincare www.laflore.com

Weil Lifestyle LLC www.drweil.com

Caribbean Essentials www.caribbeanessentials.com

Evo2lution France www.evo2lution.com

LaNatura www.lanatura.com

Weyergans High Care AG www.weyergans.de

Caudalie www.caudalie.com

Freedom Deodorant Email: questions@freedomdeo.com

Les Laboratoires Phytodia www.phytodia.com

Yves Rocher www.yves-rocher.co.uk

Christina www.christina-cosmeceuticals.com

Giffarine Skyline Laboratory www.giffarinefactory.com

Ligne St Barth www.lignestbarth.com

Christopher Drummond Beauty www.christopherdrummond.com

Harnn www.harnn.com

Li’Tya www.litya.com

Cinq Mondes www.cinqmondes.com

Healing Earth www.healingearth.co.za

L’Occitane www.spa.loccitane.com/

Alpienne www.alpienne.at

Closer Consulting Wessel & Matalla www.closer-consulting.de

Heritage Healers www.heritagehealers.com

Luxsit Organic Care www.luxsit.se

Alqvimia SL www.alqvimia.com

Cosmetic Horizons www.cosmetic-horizons.com

Hobe Pergh SRL www.hobepergh.it

Madara Cosmetics www.madaracosmetics.com

Amala Inc www.amalabeauty.com

CSHE Australia Pty www.clinicalpro.com.au

Hora Sexta www.horasexta.it

Malie Inc www.malie.com

Aromatherapy Associates Ltd www.aromatherapyassociates.com

Daniele de Winter www.danieledewinter.com

I plus Q www.iplusq.com

Marie Veronique Organics www.mvorganics.com

Attirance www.attirance.com

Decléor www.decleor.com

IKou www.ikou.com.au

Marie W www.marie-w.de

Aveda www.aveda.com

Delicious! www.delicious-skin.com

Ila – Spa Ltd www.ila-spa.com

Melvita www.melvita.com

B2Beauty Products www.b2beautyproducts.com

Deserving Thyme Inc www.deservingthyme.com

Intelligent Nutrients www.intelligentnutrients.com

Moss of the Isles www.mossoftheisles.com

Babor GmbH & Co. KG www.babor.com

Dr Bronner’s Magic Soaps www.drbronner.com

Jamu Asian Spa Rituals www.jamuspa.com

Naturopathica www.pronaturopathica.com

Bellabaci Cupping www.bellabaci.com

Dr Burgener www.drburgener.com

Jindilli www.jindilli.com

Neom Luxury Organics www.neomorganics.com

Biola Organic Cosmetics www.biola-organics.com

Dr Hauschka www.wala.de

Jurlique www.jurlique.com.au

Nohem www.nohem.com

Biossentials Ltd www.biossentials.com

Earth Matters Apothecary www.earthmattersapothecary.com

Kimia Skincare Ltd www.kimia.co.uk

Nude www.nudeskincare.com

Kneipp-Werke www.kneipp.de

Officina de’ Tornabuoni www.officinadetornabuoni.com

Organic/natural products Africology www.africology-sa.com

Bliss www.blissworld.com

www.spahandbook.com

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 367