Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 366

Products & Services Medi spa continued Suntech Group Ab www.suntechgroup.se Swissline by Dermalab www.swissline-cosmetics.com

Pevonia International LLC www.pevonia.com

Private Label Music www.privatelabelmusic.com

The Organic Pharmacy www.organicpharmacy.com

Stone Forest www.stone-forest.co.uk

Real Music www.realmusic.com

Orly International Inc www.orlybeauty.com

So Sound Solutions www.sosoundsolutions.com

Salon System www.salonsystem.com

Multi-sensory

Sybaritic Inc www.sybaritic.com

Aquamental Spa www.aquamentalspa.com

Spa Sounds www.spasounds.com.au

Spa Ritual www.sparitual.com

Syneron-Candela Ltd www.candelalaser.co.uk

Boombang Inc www.boombang.com/aura

Spirit Music Group www.spiritmusicgroup.com

Zoya www.zoya.com

Synoia Technologies www.synoiatech.com

Aloys F Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG www.dornbracht.com

System4 Technologies GmbH www.human-regenerator.com

LivinGlobe www.livinglobe.com

BGA Corp www.bastiengonzalez.com

Baranova Monaco www.baranovamonaco.com

TavTech Ltd www.tav-tech.com

Motion Waves www.motion-waves.com

Clarins www.clarins.com

Bliss www.blissworld.com

Viora Inc www.vioramed.com

Moving Art www.movingart.com

CND (Creative Nail Design) www.cnd.com

Dr Burgener www.drburgener.com

Weyergans High Care AG www.weyergans.de

Mycoocoon www.mycoocoon.com

Deborah Lippmann www.deborahlippmann.com

Evo2lution France www.evo2lution.com

Zimmer Aesthetics www.zimmer-aesthetics.de

Sha Holdings GmbH www.sha-art.com

Essie Cosmetics www.essie.com

Intelligent Nutrients www.intelligentnutrients.com

Zimmer MedizinSysteme www.zimmer.de

Soleum GmbH www.soleum.com/en

Famous Names www.famousnamesproducts.com

Kannaway Europe B.V. www.kannaway.com

Somadome www.somadome.com

Footlogix www.footlogix.com

Labiomer www.labiomer.com

Balaton Spa www.balaton-spa.co.uk

Wellness Solutions www.wellnesssolutions.com.au

Horst Kirchberger Makeup Studio www.horst-kirchberger.de

Laboratoires Reunis Junglinster www.labo.lu

Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com

Wellness UK www.wellness-uk.com

Jessica Cosmetics International www.jessicacosmetics.com

MCCM Medical Spa

Gazelli International www.gazelliskincare.com

Zen-Sations www.zen-sations.com

Kure Bazaar www.kurebazaar.com

Officina de’ Tornabuoni www.officinadetornabuoni.com

LCN Spa www.wilde-cosmetics.com

On Group www.on-group.co.uk

Mud

Hungarian Wellness Mud www.hungarianwellnessmud.com

Music

NAILCARE

Nutrition/supplements

mccmmedicalcosmetics.com/medicalspa

Hungarymud www.hungarymud.com

Buddha-bar www.buddha-bar.com

Leighton Denny Expert Nails www.leightondennyexpertnails.com

The Organic Pharmacy www.theorganicpharmacy.com

Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de

Gaiam Inc www.gaiam.com

Margaret Dabbs London www.margaretdabbs.co.uk

OTO International Ltd www.otocbd.com

Gap MuSic www.gapmusic.co.uk

Mavala International SA www.mavala.com

Proto-col www.proto-col.com

Motion Waves www.motion-waves.com

Mira's Hand www.mirashand.com.au

QMS Medicosmetics www.qmsmedicosmetics.com

Myndstream www.myndstreamspa.com

OPI Products Inc www.opi.com

Raised Spirit Ltd www.raisedspirit.com

Moor Spa International Ltd www.moorspa.co.uk Nola 7 www.nola7.com Ógra Skincare www.ograskincare.com

366 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

www.spahandbook.com