Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 365

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 Moroccan Oil www.moroccanoil.com

Terres D'Afrique www.terres-dafrique.com Thalgo www.thalgo.com

Canfield Scientific Inc www.canfieldsci.com

L Raphael www.l-raphael.com

Carlton Beauty & Spa Ltd www.thecarltongroup.co.uk

Lightstim International Inc www.lightstim.com

ThalIon Laboratories www.thalion.com

Chromogenex Technologies www.chromogenex.com

LPG Systems www.lpgsystems.com

Themae www.themae.fr

Clinogen Ltd www.clinogen.com

Lumenis Ltd www.lumenis.com

The Tides www.thetideswellness.com

Cosmed SRL www.cosmed.it

Lynton Lasers www.lynton.co.uk

Tisserand www.tisserand.com

Courage + Khazaka Electronics www.courage-khazaka.de

Maya Beauty Engineering www.mayabeauty.it

Tri-Dosha Ltd www.tri-dosha.co.uk

CryoAction Limited www.cryoaction.com

MCCM Medical Spa

Wild Earth Pvt Ltd www.wildearthnepal.com

Crystal Clear Skincare www.crystalclear.co.uk

Medical Technology SRL www.medicaltec.it

Wisdom of Africa www.wisdomcosmetics.com

Cynosure Inc www.cynosure.com

Medik8 Dermaceuticals www.medik8.com

Yon-Ka www.yonka.com

DTS MG Co Ltd www.dtsmg.com

Nannic Int www.nannic.com

Ytsara www.ytsara.com

Ecolite IPL www.ecoliteipl.com

Naturalaser www.naturalaser.com

EF Medispa www.efmedispa.consulting

Nola 7 www.nola7.com

Airnergy AG www.airnergy.com

Energist Medical Group www.energistgroup.com

Ozone Therapy UK www.ozone-therapy.co.uk

Alma Lasers Ltd www.almalasers.com

EV-Med Ltd www.evlaseruk.co.uk

Pendex Fisio S.L. www.pendexcompany.com

Raised Spirit Ltd www.raisedspirit.com

Art of Cryo www.artofcryo.com

Global Halotherapy Solutions www.halotherapysolutions.com

Physiotherapie Generale France www.gtcellutec.com

The Sanctuary Group www.thesanctuarygroup.co.za

The Angel of Water www.angelofwater.com

Halomed Saltroom Trading kft www.halomedsaltroom.com

ProLight Aesthetics International www.prolightaesthetics.com

Shiseido Spa Dept www.shiseidospas.com

BHC International Ltd www.bhc-international.com

Hydrafacial Company, The www.hydrafacial.com

Qetre www.qetre.com

Sothys Paris www.sothys.com

Biosysco Inc www.biosysco.com

I-Lupo www.myilipo.com

Skin for Life www.skinforlife.com

SpaDunya www.spadunya.com

Body Health www.bodyhealthgroup.com

i-Tech Industries www.i-boost.it

Soleum GmbH www.soleum.com/en

Tanamera Tropical Spa Products www.tanamera.com.my

Bretherton Therapy Products www.bremed.co.uk

Icoone www.icoone.com

Solta Medical Inc www.solta.com

Temple Spa Ltd www.templespa.com

Caci International www.caci-international.co.uk

Invasix www.invasix.com

Sorisa www.sorisa.com

Terraké www.terrake.com

Callegari SpA www.callegari1930.com

IPulse www.ipulse.com.au

Storz Medical Ag www.storzmedical.ch

Neom Luxury Organics www.neomorganics.com OmVeda Ayurvedic Skin & Hair Care www.omveda.com.au Osmium For Men www.osmiumformen.com OTO International Ltd www.otocbd.com Pevonia International LLC www.pevonia.com Phyt’s www.phyts.com Pinks Boutique www.pinksboutique.com Pino GmbH www.pinoshop.de Premchit Prateap Na Thalang Ltd www.experiencepremchit.com Primavera www.primavera.co.uk Primavera Life GmbH www.primaveralife.com Pure Massage Spa Training Method® www.puremassage.com

www.spahandbook.com

Medi spa

mccmmedicalcosmetics.com/medicalspa

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 365