Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 364

Products & Services Lockers Codelocks www.codelocks.co.uk Craftsman Quality Lockers www.craftsman-quality-lockers.co.uk Crown Sports Lockers www.crownsportslockers.co.uk Gantner Electronic GmbH www.gantner.com Helmsman www.helmsman.co.uk Ojmar AS www.ojmar.es Keyless Security www.keyless.co Ridgeway www.ridgewayfm.com

Massage chairs

Inner Balance www.ib-wellness.co.uk

Aromatherapy Associates Ltd www.aromatherapyassociates.com

Evo2lution France www.evo2lution.com

IONTO Health & Beauty www.ionto.de

Aromatica www.aromatica.fi

Germaine de Capuccini www.germaine-de-capuccini.com

Iso Italia Group www.isoitalia.com

AromaWorks www.aroma-works.com

Guinot www.guinot.com

Keyton www.keyton.com

Aveda www.aveda.com

Harnn www.harnn.com

Lemi Group www.lemi.it

Bellabaci Cupping www.bellabaci.com

Healing Earth www.healingearth.co.za

Living Earth Crafts www.livingearthcrafts.com

Biodroga Cosmetic GmbH www.biodroga.com

Heritage Healers www.heritagehealers.com

Nilo www.nilo-beauty.com Oakworks Inc www.oakworks.com

Biossentials Ltd www.biossentials.com

Jamu Asian Spa Rituals www.jamuspa.com

Plinth 2000 www.plinth2000.com REM UK Ltd www.rem.co.uk

Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com

I plus Q www.iplusq.com

Charme d’Orient www.charmedorient.com

Jurlique www.jurlique.com.au

Cinq Mondes www.cinqmondes.com Clarins www.clarins.com

Kemitron GmbH www.kemitron.com Kerstin Florian www.kerstinflorian.com

Comfort Zone www.comfortzoneskin.com

Klapp Cosmetics GmbH www.klapp-cosmetics.com

Daniele de Winter www.danieledewinter.com Darphin www.darphin.com

Kneipp-Werke www.kneipp.de Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de

Decléor www.decleor.com

La Sultane de Saba www.lasultanedesaba.com

Delicious! www.delicious-skin.com

Laboratoires Camylle www.camylle.com

Dermalogica www.dermalogica.com

Laboratory of Flowers www.labofflowers.com

Deserving Thyme Inc www.deservingthyme.com

Les Sens de Marrakech www.lessensdemarrakech.com

Earth Matters Apothecary www.earthmattersapothecary.com

Ligne St Barth www.lignestbarth.com

Elemental Herbology www.elementalherbology.com

Li’Tya www.litya.com

Elemis Ltd www.elemis.com

L’Occitane www.spa.loccitane.com

ESPA www.espaskincare.com

MariPharm www.maripharm.co.uk

@Sonnen Land S.L. www.sonnenland.com

Sasaki International Ltd www.sasaki.co.uk

Avalon Couches www.avaloncouches.co.uk

Simulated Environment Concepts www.spacapsule.com

Beautelle Therapy Equipment Ltd www.beautelle.co.uk

Spa Supply Solutions www.spasupplysolutions.com

Boden Furnishings www.bodenfurnishings.com

TouchAmerica www.touchamerica.com

Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com

Wellness Solutions www.wellnesssolutions.com.auM

Clap Tzu www.claptzu.de Design for Leisure Ltd www.designforleisure.com Esthetica Spa & Salon Resources www.spafurniture.in Gharieni Group www.gharieni.com

Massage oils Absolute Aromas www.absolute-aromas.com Africology www.africology-sa.com Alqvimia SL www.alqvimia.com

Healing Co Ltd www.healing-relax.com

Amber Products Co www.amberproducts.com

Human Touch www.humantouch.com

Amrit Organic www.redcherrygroup.com

Inada Massage Chairs www.inadausa.com

Anakiri BioEnergetic Skin Care www.anakiri.com

364 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

www.spahandbook.com