Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 359

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 Flexi-Sports UK www.flexi-bar.co.uk

Panatta Sport www.panattasport.com

FreeMotion Fitness www.freemotionfitness.com

Paramount Fitness Corp www.paramountfitness.com

Gaiam Inc www.gaiam.com

Pendex Fisio S.L. www.pendexcompany.com

Gervasport www.gervasport.es

Precor www.precor.com

Hur www.hur.fi

Pulse Fitness Solutions www.pulsefitness.com

Hydro Physio www.hydrophysio.com

RealRyder International www.realryder.com

i-Tech Industries www.i-boost.it

Rugged Interactive www.rugged-interactive.com

Indoor Cycling Group www.teamicg.com

Scifit www.scifit.com

Instyle Fitness www.instylefitness.co.uk

Shapemaster Toning Systems www.shapemaster.co.uk

Johnson Health Tech UK Ltd www.jhtuk.co.uk

SportsArt Worldwide www.sportsartfitness.com

Jordan Fitness www.jordanfitness.co.uk

Star Trac www.startrac.com

Keiser www.keiser.com

The Sufferfest Pte www.thesufferfest.com

Le Velaqua Diffusion www.levelaqua.com

Technogym www.technogym.com

Les Mills International www.lesmills.com

Teeter Hang Ups www.inversioninternational.com

Life Fitness www.lifefitness.com

Trixter Europe Ltd www.trixter.net

Matrix www.matrixfitness.co.uk

True Fitness Technology www.truefitness.com

MedX Germany www.medxonline.co.uk

Vasper www.vasper.com

MFsport GmbH Schloss Holte www.mf-sport.de

VersaClimber USA www.versaclimber.com

Milon Industries GmbH www.milon.com

WaterRower UK www.waterrower.co.uk

Multisensory Fitness Inc www.multisensoryfitness.com

Webracing www.webracing.co.uk

Myzone Ltd www.myzone.org

Woodway GmbH www.woodway.de

Nautilus Inc www.nautilusinc.com

www.spahandbook.com

Floatation tanks & pools 4SeasonsSpa www.4seasonsspa.com Aquaspecial www.aquaspecial.it

Technodesign SRL www.nuvolaitalia.it WDT Werner Dosiertechnik www.wdt-dosing.com

Flooring Altaeco www.altaeco.com

Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com Bonasystems Europe Ltd www.bonasystems.com Cemi www.cemi.it Cheshire Wellness UK www.cheshirewellness.co.uk Finders International www.shopforspatrade.com Float Spa www.floatspa.com

Altro Ltd www.altro.com Apavisa Porcelanico SL www.apavisa.com Azurra Mosaics www.mosaics.co.uk Contract Tile Consultants www.ctc-tiles.co.uk Digital Ceramic Systems www.digitalceramics.com Floor Gres Ceramiche www.floorgres.it

Floataway www.floataway.com

Hamberger Flooring GmbH & Co. KG www.haro.com

Hofer Group www.hofergroup.com

Imagine Tile Inc www.imaginetile.com

Hydro Physio www.hydrophysio.com Hydroconcept www.hydro-concept-spa.com Hydrotherm Ltd www.hydrothermspa.com I-sopod www.i-sopod.com Myrtha Wellness www.myrthawellness.com Nola 7 www.nola7.com

J Grabner GmbH www.jgrabner.at Kinele Group SL www.kinele.com Trend Group www.trend-group.com

Footwear BC Softwear www.bcsoftwear.co.uk Blu Leisure Limited www.bluleisure.co.uk

Orbit Float Limited www.orbit-float.com

Kashwére LLC www.kashwereathome.com

Promet Spa Wellness www.promet.com.tr Stas Doyer Hydrotherapie www.stas-doyer.com Stretch Ceilings Ltd www.strechceilings.co.uk

Majestic International www.majesticinternational.com Majestic Towels www.majestictowels.co.uk Oka-B www.oka-b.com

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 359