Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 354

Products & Services Anti-ageing products continued

Swissline by Dermalab www.swissline-cosmetics.com Swiss Mountain Cosmetics GmbH www.niance.ch Swiss Perfection www.swissperfection.com Temple Spa Ltd www.templespa.com Terraké www.terrake.com Terres D'Afrique www.terres-dafrique.com Thalgo www.thalgo.com ThalIon Laboratories www.thalion.com The Divine Company www.thedivinecompany.com

Delicious! www.delicious-skin.com

Laboratory of Flowers www.labofflowers.com

Deserving Thyme Inc www.deservingthyme.com

LaNatura www.lanatura.com

Elemental Herbology www.elementalherbology.com

Le Labo www.lelabofragrances.com

Elemis Ltd www.elemis.com

Les Sens de Marrakech www.lessensdemarrakech.com

Éminence Organic Skin Care www.eminenceorganics.com

Li’Tya www.litya.com

ES Skincare www.esskincare.co.uk

L’Occitane www.spa.loccitane.com

ESPA www.espaskincare.com

Matis Paris www.matisparis.com

Eve Taylor (London) Ltd www.eve-taylor.com

Moroccanoil www.moroccanoil.com

Fragrant Earth Co Ltd www.fragrant-earth.co.uk

Nectar Essences www.nectaressences.com

Aveda www.aveda.com

Germaine de Capuccini www.germaine-de-capuccini.com

Neom Luxury Organics www.neomorganics.com

Biodroga Cosmetic GmbH www.biodroga.com

Giffarine Skyline Laboratory and Health Care Co www.giffarinefactory.com

Pevonia International LLC www.pevonia.com

Aromatherapy Absolute Aromas www.absolute-aromas.com Alqvimia SL www.alqvimia.com Amala Inc www.amalabeauty.com Anakiri BioEnergetic Skin Care www.anakiri.com Aromapothecary www.aromapothecary.com Aromatherapy Associates Ltd www.aromatherapyassociates.com Aromatica www.aromatica.fi AromaWorks www.aroma-works.com

Themae www.themae.fr

Biossentials Ltd www.biossentials.com

TheraVine www.spaproducts.co.za

Bloomy Lotus www.bloomylotus.com

Urb’n Nature www.urbn-nature.com

Bodyworkmall www.bodyworkmall.com

Vagheggi www.vagheggi.com

Botanicals Ltd www.botanicals.co.uk

Vinesime www.vinesime.com

Caribbean Essentials www.caribbeanessentials.com

Vinoble Cosmetics www.vinoble-cosmetics.at

Cinq Mondes www.cinqmondes.com

Weyergans High Care AG www.weyergans.de

Clarins www.clarins.com

Wisdom of Africa www.wisdomcosmetics.com Yon-Ka www.yonka.com Yves Rocher www.yves-rocher.co.uk Zelens Ltd www.zelens.com

Comfort Zone www.comfortzoneskin.com Daniele de Winter www.danieledewinter.com Darphin www.darphin.com Decléor www.decleor.com

354 spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022

Guinot www.guinot.com Harnn www.harnn.com Heritage Healers www.heritagehealers.com I plus Q www.iplusq.com Josiane Laure www.josiane-laure.com Jurlique www.jurlique.com.au Kemitron www.kemitron.com Kerstin Florian www.kerstinflorian.com Klapp Cosmetics GmbH www.klapp-cosmetics.com KuuSh Pty Ltd www.kuush.com.au Laboratoires Camylle www.camylle.com

Pino GmbH www.pinoshop.de Premchit Prateap Na Thalang Ltd www.experiencepremchit.com Primavera www.primavera.co.uk Primavera Life GmbH www.primaveralife.com Purple Flame Aromatherapy www.purpleflame.co.uk Red Flower www.redflower.com REN Skincare www.renskincare.co Russie Blanche www.russieblanche.com Sasy n Savy Pty Ltd www.sasynsavy.com.au Scentered www.scentered.me Shiseido Spa Dept www.shiseidospas.com

www.spahandbook.com