Page 56

DESERT dreams

Photographer Nick Onken @nickonken Wardrobe Stylist Wilford Lenov @wilfordlenov with Celestine Agency @celestineagency Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Model Sophia Tatum @sophia_tatum Model Agency Next Management @nextmodelsla Makeup Artist Ernesto Casillas @ernestocasillas with The Only Agency @theonly.agency Hair Artist Toni Chavez @tonichavezhair with The Only Agency @theonly.agency Videographer Ethan M Sigmon @emsigmon Assistant Caleb Sconiers @therealflyness

5 6 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

LEFAIR Magazine Spring 2017  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you