Page 8

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Gori propeller

❏ eBooks email list. Free! See www.latitude38.com to download the entire magazine for free! Our eBooks are in PDF format, easy to use with Adobe Reader, and also available in Issuu format.

YOU CAN ALSO GO TO www.latitude38.com TO PAY FOR YOUR SUBSCRIPTION ONLINE

Email: ____________________________________________

Please allow 4-6 weeks to process changes/additions, plus delivery time.

❏ Enclosed $36 for one year Third Class Postage (Delivery time 2-3 weeks; Postal Service will not forward third class; make address changes with us in writing.)

❏ Enclosed $55 for one year First Class Postage (Delivery time 2-3 days.) ❏ Third Class Renewal ❏ First Class Renewal (current subs. only!) ❏ Gift Subscription Card to read from:

3-Blade

NOTE: Subscriptions going to correctional facilities, FPO/APO (military), Canada, and Mexico are first class only. Sorry, no other foreign subscriptions. Name

• For shafts and saildrives

Address

• Both 2 & 3 blade available

City

• Lowest drag when sailing

Phone: (

• The champions choice

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION

❏ MASTERCARD

Min. Charge $12

Number: _____________________________ Exp.: _______ csv: ______

747 Aquidneck Ave. Middletown, RI 02842

401-847-7960

CALL US TODAY!

Fax: 401-849-0631

800-801-8922

sales@ab-marine.com

www.ab-marine.com

State )

Zip

Email:

INDIVIDUAL ISSUE ORDERS ❏ Back Issues = $7 ea.

❏ VISA

❏ AMERICAN EXPRESS

❏ Current issue = $6 ea.

MONTH/YEAR: _____________________________________

DISTRIBUTION ❏ We have a marine-oriented business/yacht club in California

which will distribute copies of Latitude 38. (Please fill out your name and address and mail it to the address below. Distribution will be supplied upon approval.)

❏ Please send me further information for distribution outside California Business Name

The best rope, line and debris cutter there is! 401-847-7960 sales@ab-marine.com

www.ab-marine.com

Fix & Color Fiberglass in Seconds

sales@ab-marine.com

Type of Business

Address City County

State Phone Number

Latitude 38 "we go where the wind blows"

Publisher/Exec. Editor ......... Richard Spindler ........... richard@latitude38.com Associate Publisher ............. John Arndt .................... john@latitude38.com ............ ext. 108 Managing Editor .................. Andy Turpin .................. andy@latitude38.com ........... ext. 112 Racing Editor ....................... Christine Weaver .......... chris@latitude38.com ........... ext. 103 Contributing Editors ............ John Riise, Paul Kamen, LaDonna Bubak Special Events ..................... Donna Andre................. donna@latitude38.com Advertising Sales ................. John Arndt .................... john@latitude38.com ............ ext. 108 Advertising Sales ................. Mike Zwiebach ............. mikez@latitude38.com .......... ext. 107 General Manager ................. Colleen Young .............. colleen@latitude38.com........ ext. 102 Production/Photos .............. Annie Bates-Winship .... annie@latitude38.com .......... ext. 106 Production/Classifieds ........ Carrie Galbraith ............ carrie@latitude38.com .......... ext. 110 Bookkeeping ....................... Penny Clayton .............. penny@latitude38.com ......... ext. 101 Directions to our office ............................................................................................... press 4 Subscriptions .......................................................................................................... press 1,4 Classifieds ........................... class@latitude38.com................................................ press 1,1 Distribution .......................... distribution@latitude38.com ...................................... press 1,5 Editorial................................ editorial@latitude38.com ........................................... press 1,6 Calendar .............................. calendar@latitude38.com Other email .......................... general@latitude38.com

www.latitude38.com

sales@ab-west.com Page 8 •

Latitude 38

• December, 2015

Zip

15 Locust Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941 Ph: (415) 383-8200 Fax: (415) 383-5816

Profile for Latitude 38 Media, LLC

Latitude 38 Dec 2015  

The December 2015 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.

Latitude 38 Dec 2015  

The December 2015 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.