Page 6

SUBSCRIPTIONS Variprop is the finest automatically feathering propeller available in the world today

o eBooks email list. Free! See www.latitude38.com to download the entire magazine for free! Our eBooks are in PDF format, easy to use with Adobe Reader, and also available in Issuu format.

You can ALSO GO TO www.latitude38.com TO PAY FOR YOUR Subscription online

Email: ____________________________________________

Please allow 4-6 weeks to process changes/additions, plus delivery time.

o Enclosed $36 for one year Third Class Postage (Delivery time 2-3 weeks;

Postal Service will not forward third class; make address changes with us in writing.)

o Enclosed $55 for one year First Class Postage (Delivery time 2-3 days.) o Third Class Renewal o First Class Renewal (current subs. only!) o Gift Subscription Card to read from:

NOTE: Subscriptions going to correctional facilities, FPO/APO (military), Canada, and Mexico are first class only. Sorry, no other foreign subscriptions. Name

• Near zero sailing drag • Powerful thrust in head seas • Incredible control in reverse • External and separate pitch adjustment for forward and reverse • Greatly reduced “propwalk”

401-847-7960

• Soft Stop™ MulitDisc Brake to minimize impact when reversing blades • 2, 3, and 4 blade models and Saildrive • Simple, easy, one piece installation—no shaft modifications required 747 Aquidneck Ave. Middletown, RI 02842

Fax: 401-849-0631 info@varipropusa.com

www.varipropusa.com

Address State Zip

City Phone: (

)

Email:

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION

o Mastercard

Min. Charge $12

Number:______________________________ Exp.: ________ csv: ______

INDIVIDUAL ISSUE ORDERS o Back Issues = $7 ea.

o visa

o american express

o Current issue = $6 ea.

MONTH/YEAR: _____________________________________

DISTRIBUTION o We have a marine-oriented business/yacht club in California

which will distribute copies of Latitude 38. (Please fill out your name and address and mail it to the address below. Distribution will be supplied upon approval.)

o Please send me further information for distribution outside California Business Name

The best rope, line and debris cutter there is!

Address City

401-847-7960 www.ab-marine.com

Navisafe Navi Light 360° Dinghy & Emergency Lighting from Navisafe The new Navi Light 360° is a cost-effective, super bright LED light that is visible in darkness from up to 5nm. Its high burn time, small size, waterproof qualities and ability to float make it a convenient and cost-effective addition to any cruiser’s arsenal!

401-847-7960 sales@ab-marine.com

www.ab-marine.com Page 6 •

Latitude 38

• March, 2014

State

Zip

County Phone Number

sales@ab-marine.com

G USC oved appr lights 2NM

Type of Business

Latitude 38 "we go where the wind blows"

Publisher/Exec. Editor.......... Richard Spindler............ richard@latitude38.com Associate Publisher.............. John Arndt..................... john@latitude38.com............. ext. 108 Managing Editor................... Andy Turpin................... andy@latitude38.com............ ext. 112 Racing Editor........................ Ross Tibbits................... ross@latitude38.com............. ext. 105 Contributing Editors............. John Riise, Paul Kamen, LaDonna Bubak Special Events...................... Donna Andre.................. donna@latitude38.com Advertising Sales.................. John Arndt..................... john@latitude38.com............. ext. 108 Advertising Sales.................. Mike Zwiebach.............. mikez@latitude38.com........... ext. 107 General Manager.................. Colleen Young............... colleen@latitude38.com......... ext. 102 Production/Web.................... Christine Weaver........... chris@latitude38.com............ ext. 103 Production/Photos............... Annie Bates-Winship..... annie@latitude38.com........... ext. 106 Bookkeeping........................ Penny Clayton............... penny@latitude38.com.......... ext. 101 Directions to our office................................................................................................ press 4 Subscriptions........................................................................................................... press 1,4 Classifieds............................ class@latitude38.com................................................. press 1,1 Distribution........................... distribution@latitude38.com....................................... press 1,5 Editorial................................ editorial@latitude38.com............................................ press 1,6 Calendar............................... calendar@latitude38.com Other email........................... general@latitude38.com

www.latitude38.com

15 Locust Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941 Ph: (415) 383-8200 Fax: (415) 383-5816

Profile for Latitude 38 Media, LLC

Latitude 38 March 2014  

The March 2014 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.

Latitude 38 March 2014  

The March 2014 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.