Page 6

B OAT LOANS from

Trident Funding

SUBSCRIPTIONS

In Northern California call

JOAN BURLEIGH

(800) 690-7770

Free eBooks

Check out www.latitude38.com and click on eBooks to see what we're talking about. Our eBooks are in PDF format, easy to use with Adobe Reader

❏ Enclosed is $36 for one year Third Class Postage

(Delivery time 2-3 weeks; Postal Service will not forward third class, so you must make address change with us in writing.)

❏ Enclosed is $55 for one year First Class Postage (Delivery time

2-3 days; FPO/APO (military), Canada & Mexico subscriptions are first class only)

❏ Third Class Renewal ❏ First Class Renewal ❏ Gift Subscription – Card to read from:

Address State

Phone: (

)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION Min. Charge $12

(888) 883-8634 In San Diego call

MIKE LOCKARD

(619) 255-5666 www.tridentfunding.com Page 6  •

Latitude 38

• August, 2009

Zip

Email: ❏ Mastercard

❏ visa

❏ american express

Number:__________________________________Exp.: __________ csv: ______

INDIVIDUAL ISSUE ORDERS Current issue = $6.00 • With classy ad placed = $5.00 Back Issues = $7.00 (must indicate exact issue by month or vol. #)

DISTRIBUTION ❏ We have a marine-oriented business/yacht club in California which will distribute copies of Latitude 38. (Please fill out your name and address and mail it to the address below. Distribution will be supplied upon approval.) ❏ Please send me further information for distribution outside California Type of Business

Business Name Address

State

County

JEFF LONG MARGE BROOKSHIRE

(current subs. only!)

Name

City

In Southern California call

We regret that we cannot accept foreign subscriptions. Check, money order, or credit card information must accompany request. Please allow 4-6 wks to process changes/additions, plus delivery time.

❏ eBooks are now free!

City

"a fresh approach from people you can trust"

Please read form carefully before submitting.

Zip

Phone Number

Latitude 38 "we go where the wind blows"

Publisher/Exec. Editor.......... Richard Spindler........... richard@latitude38.com........ext. 111 Associate Publisher.............. John Arndt.................... john@latitude38.com............ext. 108 Managing Editor................... Andy Turpin.................. andy@latitude38.com...........ext. 112 Editor................................... LaDonna Bubak............ ladonna@latitude38.com.......ext. 109 Racing Editor....................... Rob Grant..................... rob@latitude38.com..............ext. 105 Contributing Editors............. John Riise, Paul Kamen Advertising Sales................. John Arndt.................... john@latitude38.com............ext. 108 Advertising Sales................. Shawn Grassman......... shawn@latitude38.com.........ext. 107 General Manager.................. Colleen Levine.............. colleen@latitude38.com........ext. 102 Production/Web................... Christine Weaver.......... chris@latitude38.com...........ext. 103 Production/Photos............... Annie Bates-Winship.... annie@latitude38.com...........ext. 106 Bookkeeping........................ Helen Nichols............... helen@latitude38.com...........ext. 101 Directions to our office............................................................................................press 4 Subscriptions........................................................................................................press 1,4 Classified............................. class@latitude38.com..............................................press 1,1 Distribution.......................... distribution@latitude38.com....................................press 1,5 Editorial................................ editorial@latitude38.com..........................................press 1,6 Calendar............................... calendar@latitude38.com Other email.......................... general@latitude38.com Please address all correspondence by person or department name

15 Locust Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941 • (415) 383-8200 Fax: (415) 383-5816 www.latitude38.com

Profile for Latitude 38 Media, LLC

Latitude 38 August 2009  

The August 2009 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.

Latitude 38 August 2009  

The August 2009 issue of the West's premier sailing and marine magazine.