Page 1


Bridging Generations LEAVE A LEGACY™ Elite Partner List 2013-2014 LEAVE A LEGACY™ Greater Vancouver acknowledge our Elite Partners

LEAVE A LEGACY™ NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SPONSORS


Bridging Generations LEAVE A LEGACY™ Partnership List 2013-2014

Abbotsford Community Services

Big Sisters - BC Lower Mainland

Davis LLP

Janna Dieleman - Donor and Community Relations janna.dieleman@ abbotsfordcommunityservices.com 604-859-7681 Ext. 204 www.abbotsfordcommunityservices.com

Treena Innes - Director of Development tinnes@bigsisters.bc.ca 604-873-4525 Ext. 313 www.bigsisters.bc.ca

Roger Lee - Partner rdlee@davis.ca 604-643-2981 www.davis.ca

Decoda Literacy Solutions

Alexander Holburn Beaudin & Lang LLP

Boys and Girls Clubs of South Coast B.C. Marcie Mark - Director, Resource Development mmark@bgc-gv.bc.ca 604-879-6554 www.bgcsouthcoastbc.ca

Emily Clough - Lawyer eclough@ahbl.ca 604-484-1774 www.ahbl.ca

Alzheimer Society of BC

Leona Desharnais - Gift Planning Officer ldesharnais@alzheimerbc.org 604-742-4926 www.alzheimerbc.org

Amyothropic Lateral Sclorsois Society of BC (ALS)

Rena Mendoza - Donor Relations and Finance donor-relations@alsbc.ca 604-278-2257 www.alsbc.ca

BC Association for Individualized Technology and Supports (BCITS)

Simon Cox - Executive Director scox@BCITS.org 604-301-4201 www.bcits.org

British Columbia Lung Association Scott McDonald - Executive Director mcdonald@bc.lung.ca 604-731-5864 www.bc.lung.ca

Burnaby Hospital Foundation Sylvia Zylla - Director, Major Gifts & Planned Giving sylvia.zylla@bhfoundation.ca 604-431-2881 www.bhfoundation.ca

Canadian Animal Rescue & Extended Shelter Anne Salomon - Director, Communications info@carescatshelter.com 604-530-0954 www.carescatshelter.com

BC Brain Injury Association

Canadian Cancer Society, B.C. and Yukon Division

Deborah St. Jean - Executive Administrator info@bcbraininjuryassociation.com 604-788-7221 www.bcbraininjuryassociation.com

Toni Andreola - Director, Planned Giving tandreola@bc.cancer.ca 604-675-7112 www.cancer.ca

BC Cancer Foundation

Canadian Hemochromatosis Society

Alyson Meehan Murzsa - Director, Planned Giving legacy@bccancer.bc.ca 604-707-5905 www.bccancerfoundation.com

Robert (Bob) Rogers - Executive Director & CEO brogers@toomuchiron.ca 604-279-7135 www.toomuchiron.ca

BC Children’s Hospital Foundation

Canuck Place Children’s Hospice

Diane Haarstad - Philanthropy Office plannedgivinginfo@bcchf.ca 604-875-2444 www.bcchf.ca

Gail Hanney - Director, Annual Giving ghanney@canuckplace.org 604-646-1343 www.canuckplace.org

BC Guide Dog Services

Clark Wilson LLP

William Thornton - CEO william.thornton@bcguidedog.com 604-940-4504 www.bcguidedog.com

Richard T. Weiland - Partner rtw@cwilson.com 604-687-5700 www.cwilson.com

BC Wildlife Federation

Covenant House Vancouver

Bill Bosch - President dev_coordinator@bcwf.bc.ca 604-882-9988 Ext. 223 www.bcwf.bc.ca

Michelle Bernard - Development Officer, Individual & Planned Giving mbernard@covenanthousebc.org 604-639-8915 www.covenanthousebc.org

BC Women’s Hospital Foundation

James Carruthers - Director of Development james.carruthers@bcwomensfoundation.org 604-875-2798 www.bcwomensfoundation.org

BCIT Foundation

Marie-Claire Concannon - Associate Director, Annual Giving and Stewardship marie-claire_concannon@bcit.ca 604-451-6902 www.bcit.ca/foundation

Crisis Intervention & Suicide Prevention Centre of BC Stephanie Cardwell – Development and Communications Coordinator scardwell@crisiscentre.bc.ca 604-872-1811 Ext. 228 www.crisiscentre.bc.ca

Crossroads Hospice Society Anna Wilczewski - Development Officer info@crossroadshospice.bc.ca 604-945-0606 www.crossroadshospice.bc.ca

Esther Jang - Director, Fund Development ejang@decoda.ca 604-681-4199 Ext. 411 www.decoda.ca

Dr. Peter Aids Foundation Sarah Sandusky - Director of Philanthropy & Communications ssandusky@drpeter.org 604-331-3452 www.drpeter.org

Ecojustice Canada Society Jocelyn Anderson - Philanthropy Coordinator janderson@ecojustice.ca 1-800-926-7744 Ext. 293 www.ecojustice.ca

Family Services of the North Shore Michelle Tice – Director of Development tice@familyservices.bc.ca 604-988-5281 www.familyservices.bc.ca

Family Support Institute Angela Clancy - Executive Director aclancy@fsibc.bc.com 604-540-8374 www.familysupportbc.com

Fraser Valley Health Care Foundation Vicki Raw - Executive Director vicki.raw@fraserhealth.ca 604-851-4890 www.fvhcf.org

Genus Capital Management Margaret Lanthier – Portfolio Manager & Director of Non-Profit Investments info@genuscap.com 604-683-4554 www.genuscap.com

Greater Vancouver Food Bank Society Jim Bindon - Development Director jimb@foodbank.bc.ca 604-216-2322 www.foodbank.bc.ca

Heart & Stroke Foundation of Canada (B.C. & Yukon) Jane Westheuser - Advisor, Gift Planning BC & Yukon jwestheuser@hsf.bc.ca 604-730-7370 www.heartandstroke.bc.ca

HUB Your Cycling Connection Erin O’Melinn - Executive Director erin@bikehub.ca 604-558-2002 www.bikehub.ca

Knowledge Network Corporation Donna Robinson - Development Officer donnar@knowledge.ca 604-431-3136 www.knowledge.ca

L’Arche Foundation of Greater Vancouver Sig Stark - Director of Fund Development sstark@larchevancouver.org 604-435 9544 www.larchevancouver.org

Langley Memorial Hospital Foundation Kate D. Ludlam - Senior Donor Relations kate.ludlam@fraserhealth.ca 604-514-6043 www.lmhfoundation.com

Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows Community Services Vicki Kipps - Executive Director vkipps@comservice.bc.ca 604-467-6911 www.comservice.bc.ca

McLaren Housing Society of British Columbia Kim Stacey - Executive Director kim@mclarenhousing.org 604-669-4090 www.mclarenhousing.com

Miller Thomson LLP Sandra Enticknap - Partner senticknap@millerthomson.com 604-643-1292 www.millerthomson.com

Nightshift Street Ministries Society Maryanne Connor - President maryanne@nightshiftministries.org 604-953-1114 www.nightshiftministries.org

North Shore Community Foundation David Alsop - President info@nscommunityfoundation.com 604-988-4460 www.nscommunityfoundation.com

North Shore Community Resources Li Boesen - Executive Director li.boesen@nscr.bc.ca 604-982-3305 www.nscr.bc.ca

North Vancouver District Public Library Jacqueline van Dyk – Director of Library Services jvandyk@nvdpl.ca 604-990-5800 www.nvdpl.ca

Owen C. Dolan, Q.C. Law Corporation Owen Dolan Q. C. owen.dolan@shawbiz.ca 604-684-6718 Ext. 105

Pacific Assistance Dogs Society – PADS Laaura Watamanuk, Executive Director laura@pads.ca 604-527-0556 www.pads.ca

Pacific Riding for Developing Abilities Michelle Meacher - Executive Director mmeacher@prda.ca 604-530-8717 www.prda.ca

Pacific Parkinsons Research Institute Kathryn Pearson, Director of Administration ppri@telus.net 604-681-5031 www.pacificparkinsons.org

j


Lal van nov 2013 publication  

LEAVE A LEGACY™ November 2013 Publication

Advertisement