Page 1

Actief-2010:Opmaak 1

18-05-2010

11:20

Pagina 7

Fietsverhuurbedrijven Annen Roossien Tweewielers 0592-271253 Assen Rijwielshop Grootjans 0592-310424, www.grootjans.com Jena Fietsen 0592-374172, www.jenafietsen.nl Beilen Biemold Fietswereld 0593-540101, www.biemold.nl Borger Egbert Egberts Rijwielen 0599 234224, www.egbertegberts.nl Coevorden Rijwielhandel Scheerhoorn 0524-524149, ww.rijwielhandel scheerhoorn.nl Profile Luvro 0524-522293 Dalen Tweewielers Scholten 0524-551328, www.scholten-wielersport.nl De Wijk Fietswereld Huisjes 0522-443292, www.fietswereld.nl/wie-zijnwij/winkels/423 Diever De Fietserije 0521-592637, www.defietserije.nl Kleijberg Tweewielercentrum 0521-593085, www.kleijberg.nl Dwingeloo Rijwielcentrum Reiber 0521-591326, www.reiberrijwielen.nl Drouwen De Fiets van de Boswachter Boomkroonpad 0592-377305, www.hetboomkroonpad.nl Het Drouwenerzand 0599-564201, www.drouwenerzand.nl Eelde/Paterswolde Mulder Eelde bv 050-3091321, www.muldereelde.nl Henk van de Bult 050-3096506 Rijwielhuis Oomkens 050-5290300, www.oomkens.nl Eext Hofsteenge BV Rijwielenverhuur 0592-262477 Ekehaar Suichies Mechanisatie 0592-389283, www.suichies.nl Elim / Hoogeveen Fietsverhuur Ellerie 0528-351218, www.ellerie.com

Emmen Drentse Rijwiel Verhuur 0591-618267, www.drentserijwielverhuur.nl Fietsspecialist Slagter 0591-649860 Rijwielshop Grootjans 0591-613731 Gasselte Jaap Vos - Rijwieltechniek 0599-564607, www.jaap-vos-rijwieltechniek.nl Oosting Rijwielverhuur 0599-564686 Gees Ten Napel 0524-581210, www.mechanisatietechniektenna pel.nl Gieten Evert Oortwijn Fietsplus 0592-261243 Grolloo Boerderijwinkel Grollerdeel 0592-501507, www.grollerdeel.nl Havelte Rijwielcentrum Bakker 0521-341442 Hoogeveen Rijwielshop Wolbers 0528-265893, www.rijwielshopwolbers.nl Hoogersmilde Rijwielhandel Kwint 0592-459072, www.jankwint.nl Hooghalen Rijwielhandel Schreur 0593-592535 Koekange Tweewieler Bedrijf Gritter 0522-452112, www.garage-gritter.nl Meppel Rijwielshop Wolbers 0522-254369, www.rijwielshopwolbers.nl Nieuw Amsterdam Zantingh Tweewielers 0591-551708, www.zantinghtweewielers.nl Nieuw Roden Bouma Tweewielers 050-5019742, www.boumatweewielers.nl Nieuwlande Snippe Tweewielers 0528-351966, www.snippe-tweewielers.nl Nijeveen Nazca Ligfietsen 0522-490266, www.nazca-ligfietsen.nl Noordwolde Fietsplus Noordwolde 0561-432796, www.fietsplusnoordwolde.nl

(wijzigingen voorbehouden) 7

Norg Stellingwerf Tweewielercentrum 0592-612000, www.stellingwerf-tweewielers.nl Oosterhesselen Bart de Vries Fietsen 0524-581201, www.bartdevriesfietsen.nl Peize Van Slooten Tweewielers 050-5010110, www.vanslootentweewielers.nl Rolde Fietsspecialist Kamp 0592-240660, www.fietsspecialistkamp.nl Ruinen Vredenburg Ruinen 0522-471232 Ruinerwold Fietswereld Visscher 0522-482616, www.visscherruinerwold.nl Schoonebeek Tweewielers Het Olieveld 0524-531376, www.hetolieveld.nl Schoonoord Rijwielshop Feijen 0591-382178, www.rijwielshopfeijen.nl Spier Bike-centrum Spier 0593 562741, www.bike-centrum.nl Uffelte CR Frederikshaven 0521-351167, www.frederikshaven.nl Vledder Sybrandy 0521-382410, www.fietsverhuurvledder.nl Westerbork Tweewielercentrum Eising 0593-331307 Wolvega Weerman Wielersport 0561-614419, www.weermanfietsen.eu Zuidlaren Vierhout Tweewielers 050-4095379, www.4hout2wielers.nl Zuidwolde Gerrit van der Sleen 0528-371243, www.gerritvandersleen.nl Herman Kloeze Rijwielen 0528-373232 Zweeloo Tourist Info Zweeloo 0591-372299, www.magischdrenthe.nl Zwinderen Jan Jansen Tweewielers 0524-291919, www.janjansentweewielers.nl

07actief10  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you