Page 1

LOS ANGELES FIRE DEPARTMENT HYDRANTS & ACCESS UNIT STAFFING Captain Christopher Mittino

Western District Inspector II John Conneally Central District Inspector II Jeremy Carter Inspector II John Vigil Harbor District Inspector II Gilbert Urrea Inspector II Robert Duff

christopher.mittino@lacity.org

213-264-8147

john.conneally@lacity.org

213-264-6807

jeremy.carter@lacity.org john.vigil@lacity.org

213-247-5360 213-264-8134

gilbert.urrea@lacity.org robert.duff@lacity.org

Valley District (East and West) Inspector II Matthew Craig 213-264-9827 Inspector II Kurt Corral 213-264-9537

matthew.craig@lacity.org kurt.corral@lacity.org

Profile for Los Angeles Fire Department

Hydrants and Access Staffing 3/2020  

Hydrants and Access Staffing 3/2020  

Profile for lafd