Page 1

Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood #1) PDF | e-Pub | Mobi


Detail Books : ●

Author : Kim Smejkal Pages : 448 pages Publisher : HMH Books for Young Readers Language : eng ISBN-10 : 43261156 ISBN-13 : 9781328557056


A dark and twisty YA fantasy debut that weaves together layers of religion and faith, tattoo magic, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink is a weapon?perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake.Two friends escape from a religious temple that they believe serves a false god, only to discover the god is quite real and bent on revenge.

Profile for Lacresha.Lyles

(DOWNLOAD BOOK) Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood #1) by Kim Smejkal  

A dark and twisty YA fantasy debut that weaves together layers of religion and faith, tattoo magic, and eccentric theater in a world where l...

(DOWNLOAD BOOK) Ink in the Blood (Ink in The Blood #1) by Kim Smejkal  

A dark and twisty YA fantasy debut that weaves together layers of religion and faith, tattoo magic, and eccentric theater in a world where l...

Advertisement