Page 4

Herausgeber Prof. Dr. med. Michael Block Klinik Augustinum München Wolkerweg 16, 81375 München

Prof. Dr. med. Dieter Horstkotte Herz- und Diabeteszentrum NRW, Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 089 7097-1154, Fax: 089 7097-1882

Georgstr. 11, 32545 Bad Oeynhausen

www.augustinum-kliniken.de

Tel.: 05731 97-1276, Fax: 05731 97-1286

block@med.augustinum.de

www.hdz-nrw.de, hkoch@hdz-nrw.de Call Center der Kardiologischen Klinik: Tel.: 05731 97-1100, Fax: 05731 97-1110, kardiocall@hdz-nrw.de

Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Brachmann Klinikum Coburg Tel.: 09561 22-6348, Fax: 09561 22-6349

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Leschke Klinikum Esslingen a. N.

www.klinikum-coburg.de

Hirschlandstr. 97, 73730 Esslingen a. N.

johannes.brachmann@klinikum-coburg.de

Tel.: 0711 3103-2401, Fax: 0711 3103-2405

Ketschendorfer Str. 33, 96450 Coburg

www.klinikum-esslingen.de m.leschke@klinikum-esslingen.de

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Budde Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus, Essen Alfried-Krupp-Str. 21, 45131 Essen-Rüttenscheid Tel.: 0201 434-2524, Fax: 0201 434-2376 www.krupp-krankenhaus.de innere@krupp-krankenhaus.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Motz Klinikum Karlsburg Herz- und Diabeteszentrum Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Greifswalder Str. 11, 17495 Karlsburg Tel.: 038355 70-1283, Fax: 038355 70-1655 www.drguth.de

Prof. Dr. med. Harald Darius Vivantes Klinikum Neukölln, Berlin

prof.motz@drguth.de

Rudower Str. 48, 12351 Berlin www.vivantes.de

Prof. Dr. med. Michael Oeff Städt. Klinikum Brandenburg

harald.darius@vivantes.de

Hochstr. 29, 14770 Brandenburg an der Havel

Tel.: 030 13014-2011, Fax: 030 13014-2404

Tel.: 03381 41-1500, Fax: 03381 41-1509 www.klinikum-brandenburg.de, oeff@klinikum-brandenburg.de

Prof. Dr. med. Bernd-Dieter Gonska St. Vincentius-Kliniken, Karlsruhe Südendstraße 32, 76137 Karlsruhe Tel.: 0721 8108-3168, Fax: 0721 8108-3170 www.vincentius-kliniken.de, prof.gonska@vincentius-ka.de

Prof. Dr. med. Ernst G. Vester Evangelisches Krankenhaus, Düsseldorf Kirchfeldstr. 40, 40217 Düsseldorf Tel.: 0211 919-1855, Fax: 0211 919-3955 www.evk-duesseldorf.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dietrich Gulba Krankenhaus Düren Roonstr. 30, 52351 Düren Tel.: 02421 30-1310, Fax: 02421 37827 www.krankenhaus-dueren.de, Innere1@Krankenhaus-Dueren.de

kardiologie@evk-duesseldorf.de

Kardioforum 3/09  

Ausgabe Kardioforum 3/09

Kardioforum 3/09  

Ausgabe Kardioforum 3/09

Advertisement