Page 1

THE NATURE HOUSE AONANG KRABI THAILAND

GUEST REVIEWS MORE THAN 100 GUESTS & MORE THAN 20 COUNTRIES WHEN YOU TOUCH NATURE, NATURE TOUCHES YOU LUXURY FURNISHED HOUSE FOR RENT & FOR RETIREMENT IN KRABI THAILAND


First of all we would like to say thank you very much to take time to write about your recent experience with The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand. We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback. We strive continuously to reach excellence home. We guarantee you that your experience in our House is providing us with relevant additional guest comprehension and experience. We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming all of you again at The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand. We wish you a magnificent day ahead. Nature kind regards, The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand


Guest review!

Khun Tom from USA, February 2017

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest review!

Khun Joanna and Khun Andrea from Poland and Italy, January 2017

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest review!

Khun Ivan and Khun Dany from Frence, December 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest review!

Khun Sergei and Khun Galina from Russia, December 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest review!

Khun Sergei and Khun Galina from Russia, December 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Emma from Switzerland, December 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Ivan and Khun Pui from France/Thailand, October 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Marc from Germany, October 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Roma and Khun Katya from Russia, September 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Suzanne from USA, August 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Dina from Australia, May 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Eugene and Khun Irene from Singapore, May 2016

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Alain and Khun Francoise from France, February 2016

We have spent a very enjoyable stay of 6 weeks in a very cozy and comfortable house surrounded by a nice vegetation (bananas, pineapple‌etc). Located into a relaxing and quiet area, we thank you for your kindness, amiability and more especially for your permanent discretion. If we plan to come back to Ao Nang, we will definitely choose your house with any doubt and with real pleasure. Thank you thank you thank you ‌

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Ivan and Khun Dany from France, December 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Gijs from Netherlands, November 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Pierre and Khun Elvera from South Africa, November 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Hannah and Khun Joshua from USA, November 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Annie and Khun Robin from USA, October 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Anna and Khun Sergey from Ukraine & Russia, October 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review Khun Gisela from Germany, October 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Dmitry and Khun Alexandra from Russia, October 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Som-O, from South Korea, August 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Veronika and Khun Ferdinand, from Czech Republic, April 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Gijs and Khun Yin, from Netherlands, March 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Kevin from Australia, January, 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Alena from Russia, January, 2015

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Regina from Russia, December, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Irina from Russia, December, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Ilya from Russia, December, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Alexandr from Russia, October, 2014

Vеry beautiful and cozy homе! Nicе viеw to thе Mountains and beautiful landscape. Many thanks for Daisy and hеr husband for hospitality. Very convenient, that right hеrе wе havе opportunity to rеnt motorbikes cheaper. Of coursе I will comе hеrе in thе futurе. Bеst Rеgards, Alеxandеr from Russia, Sibеria, with lovе ! The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Shavasti from United Kingdom, September, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Nataliia and Khun Yuriy from Ukraine, August, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun James and Khun Jackie from Canada, March, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Gijs and Khun Yin from Netherlands, March, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Anita and Khun Roy from Germany, February, 2014

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Olga and Khun Lena from Russia, January, 2014

Beautiful house, nice and cosy. Quite and comfortable. Nice and helpful hosts who are always eager to assist in any situation. Big thanks to Daisy and her husband for the comfort and hospitality they have provided. We had our great holiday here. Next time we are in Krabi it would be desirable to stay here again. Olga and Lena. Russia. The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


Guest Review

Khun Kirill and Khun Olga from Ukraine, December, 2013

The Nature House l 110/1 Moo.2 T.Aonang, A.Muang Krabi 81000 THAILAND l www.krabinaturehouse.com


THE NATURE HOUSE AONANG KRABI THAILAND

THANK YOU

WE GUARANTEE YOU THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE IN OUR HOUSES IS PROVIDING US WITH RELEVANT ADDITIONAL GUEST COMPREHENSION AND EXPERIENCE.

The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand : Guest reviews  
The Nature House Aonang Krabi Thailand : Guest reviews  

First of all we would like to say thank you very much to take time to write about your recent experience with The Nature House Aonang Krabi...

Advertisement