Issuu on Google+

Upcoming Webinar on IBM Jazz Users: OSLC enable your multi-vendor ALM tools, now! Open Services for Lifecycle Collaboration (OSLC - http://open-services.net) is a community creating open specifications for interactions between tools. IBM Collaborative Lifecycle Management (CLM) tools like Rational Team Concert (RTC), Rational Requirements Composer (RRC) and Rational Quality Manager (RQM) have built-in support for OSLC but many other leading ALM tools providers are yet to come up with OSLC support. However, you don't need to wait for this to happen as Kovair now provides an OSLC wrapper built around its Omnibus Integration Technology that enables a wide range of multi-vendor ALM tools to be connected. Why Attend? Join this webinar to learn how to connect artifacts in Microsoft TFS, Atlassian Jira and HP Quality from an OSLC tool like the IBM RTC. Date & TimeNorth America ,Wednesday, March 14, 2012 , 10AM PST ,11AM MST , 12 PM CST , 1PM EST PresentersAtanu Majumdar ,VP, Products & Technology ,Kovair Software & Sky Basu ,VP, Product Solutions ,Kovair Software Webinar URL

http://www.kovair.com/webinar.aspx

ABOUT KOVAIR Kovair is the innovation leader in Application Lifecycle Management - ALM and IT Service Management - ITSM solutions supporting global software development and management. With adaptive workflow and highly configurable process management, Kovair solutions are designed from the ground up as an integrated web-based platform enabling anytime, anywhere access. Kovair Global Lifecycle is a rich, configurable, global platform which includes a complete set of integrated tools and processes for managing the entire application lifecycle. Kovair Global Lifecycle’s tools use a shared single repository and a common user interface, enabling seamless interoperability.

REGISTER NOW Š2011 KOVAIR Software, Inc.


Upcoming Webinar on IBM Jazz Users-OSLC enable your multi-vendor ALM tools, now - March -14