Page 1



News from

The Board Member News Member Benefits

Please send all correspondence to: Tourism Greater Shepparton, PO Box 110, Shepparton VIC 3632 ABN: 41 505 178 163

Tourism Greater Shepparton Board Member Contacts President

Cheryl Hammer

Vice President Ross Graham

General News Contact Tourism Month

The Churches

0410 561 934


0428 709 848


Glenda Farrington Central Shepparton Apartments

0428 194 799


Kate Smith Marketing & Project Management

0418 382 985

Board Member

Tracey Toy


0411 856 263

Board Member Annabel Thomas

Prominent Group


Board Member Meliah Clarke


5833 3916

Council Rep Maree Glasson

Greater Shepparton Visitor Centre

5831 4400

Chamber Rep

Position yet to be filled.

Please submit all newsletter content for consideration by the board to Kate Smith at by the 27th of each month.

Meet the Board Members Below are your Tourism Greater Shepparton board members. Be sure to look out for details of the next Tourism Greater Shepparton members networking function where Click Here to ‘Like Us’

you can meet the board members in person.

on Facebook

Cheryl Hammer, Ross Graham, Glenda Farrington, Tracey Toy, Annabel Thomas, Maree Glasson, Meliah Clarke Previous Page

- 1 -

Next Page

TGS board member contacts  

TGS board member contacts

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you