Page 1

SHARK TALES

PNW KEY CLUB l DIVISION 34 VOLUME V ISSUE X


Table Of Contents Letter From Your

Lieutenant Governor

2-3

Janurary Calendar

4

District Board

5

Appointed Chairs

6-7

Our Preferred Charities

8-9

All About Division 34

10

Running for Higher Office 11-12 Why Join Key Club

13

Membership Campaign

14

Key Club 101

15

Kiwanis –Family Update

16-17

Club Growth

18-19

Letter From Your Lieutenant Governor


Hey Key Clubbers, Its February only one month until DCON and I hope you guys are excited as much as I am! This years theme for DCON is Destination: Service and I would recommend creating spirit gear that relates to travel. The form for the new Division 34 2018-2019 T-shirt is out just go onto the Division 34 Group and fill out the form. The deadline on orders for the shirt is on February, 20th 2018. Remember the shirts price range will be around $1012 depending on how many T-shirts are bought, the more shirts you buy the lower the price! Ever heard of Pre-Con? Its when key clubbers attending DCON meet up get updates. Create spirit gear, hug me signs, tutus, and grab their Division 34 Tshirts. Pre-con will be around march probably a week or two behind DCON so watch out for that.

In Love and Service, Kevin Tran Division 34 Lieutenant Governor Key Club International P:253-232-4131 E: ltg34@pnwkeyclub.org


~February~ S

M

T

W

T

F

S

1

2

3

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

PCM Valentines Day <3

Secretary Reports


District Board Dmi tri S a beri

District Governor Pacific Northwest District Key Club International governor@pnwkeyclub.org

A s hl ey Vi l l anueva District Secretary Pacific Northwest District Key Club International secretary@pnwkeyclub.org

Br i an N g uyen

District Treasurer Pacific Northwest District Key Club International treasurer@pnwkeyclub.org

K a ho Otake District Editor Pacific Northwest District Key Club International editor@pnwkeyclub.org


Appointed Chairs A nd y H e

Communications Pacific Northwest District Key Club International communications@pnwkey.org

De nni s Ma c h

Membership Growth &Reactivation Pacific Northwest District Key Club International membership@pnwkeyclub.org

Da ni el l e Ba e

District Project Pacific Northwest District Key Club International project@pnwkeyclub.org


Vi vi a Zhu

Convention Chair Pacific Northwest District Key Club International convention@pnwkeyclub.org

I ng ri d Re dford

K-Family Relation & Projects Pacific Northwest District Key Club International kfam@pnwkeyclub.org

S o phi e Cho i PNWOF Chair Pacific Northwest District Key Club International pnwof@pnwkeyclub.org


A l l A b o u t D i v i s i o n 34 Bellarmine Fife Lincoln

Peninsula Wilson

Gig Harbor

Mount Tahoma

Our Division Colors

Blue & White

Iâ&#x20AC;&#x2122;m The Mascot!

Foss Stadium


THANKS FOR READING

Bellarmine l Fife l Foss l Gig Harbor l Lincoln l Mount Tahoma l Peninsula l Stadium l Wilson

Newsletter febuary edtion  
Newsletter febuary edtion  
Advertisement