Page 1

Scott Schmeltzer Publisher Albert Lea Tribune Phone 507-379-3420 E-mail scott.schmeltzer@albertleatribune.com Reference type: Supervisor

Ellen Kent Branch Sales Manager Lake Trust Credit Union Phone 517-202-4547 E-Mail pekent@comcast.net Reference type: Supervisor Bryan Clapper Independent art director, evangelist of creativity Phone 269-240-3005 E-Mail bryan@bjclapper.com Reference type: Supervisor Katie Rohman Managing Editor Leader Publications Phone 701-730-0536 E-mail katie.rhoman@leaderpub.com Reference type: Coworker Crystal Miller Director of Advertising Albert Lea Tribune Phone 507-379-3427 E-mail crystal.miller@albertleatribune.com Reference type: Coworker Rhonda Rauen Accounting Manager Boone Newspapers Phone 269-470-4922 E-Mail rhonda.rauen@leaderpub.com Reference type: Coworker

Lindsey Cloutier Account Executive Leader Publications Phone 269-470-0774 E-Mail lindsey.drake@att.net Reference type: Subordinate Phil Langer Account Executive


Leader Publications Phone 269-208-3830 E-Mail phil.langer@leaderpub.com Reference type: Subordinate Melissa Nay Key Account Sales Manager Lansing State Journal Phone 517-204-4064 E-Mail mnay@lansing.gannett.com Reference type: Subordinate Sherina Gonzales Account Rep, Recruitment Advertising Chicago Tribune Media Group Phone 574-329-6922 E-Mail sher_in_a@yahoo.com Reference type: Subordinate Craig Carberry Michigan State Trooper Phone 517-202-6956 E-Mail cfuzzy117@aol.com Reference type: Personal Dawn Brooks Friend Phone 517-896-9350 E-Mail dmbrooks9350@yahoo.com Reference type: Personal

References  

List of References