Page 30

Roasting Equipment and Supplies | Roasters, Analysis, Conveying, Grinding, Inventory, etc. — RTD Products | Bottled Water and beverages (other than tea and functional) — Single Serve Technology and Tools | Pods, K-cups, Equipment — Syrups and Flavorings — Tea and Tea Related 30

Penn Scale Mfg. Co. (215) 739-9644............................................pennscale.com Pneumatic Conveying, Inc. (909) 923-4481..............................................pneu-con.com Ponbderosa Roasting Maintenance & Manufacturing (619) 590-3600......................ponderosamaintenance.com Probat Burns, Inc. (847) 415-5293.........................................probatburns.com Roaster Dynamics LLC (847) 370-8231..................................roasterdynamics.com Smoke Dog | Inproheat (888) 684-6776........................... smokedog.inproheat.com Spiroflow Systems, Inc. (704) 246-0900................................spiroflowsystems.com The Metal Ware Corporation - Nesco (920) 794-3163................................................... nesco.com The San Franciscan Roaster (866) 957-9233...........................sanfranciscanroaster.com Toper Roasters (949) 350-9987.....................................................toper.com Triple m Expo Pty Ltd .................................................................. triplemexpo.com US Roaster Corp (405) 232-1223...................................... usroastercorp.com

RTD Products | Bottled Water and beverages (other than tea and functional) Beverage Specialsts, Inc. (206) 763-0255....................... beveragespecialistsinc.com Black Medicine (510) 636-1350..................................... blackmedicine.com Califia Farms (661) 679-1000......................................... califiafarms.com Caribbean Coffee Company (800) 932-5282.................................CaribbeanCoffee.com Chameleon Cold-Brew (512) 323-0345.......................... chameleoncoldbrew.com/ Frizz USA | Maven Distribution (425) 876-0306................................................ frizzusa.com Heat Genie (512) 501-3800............................................ heatgenie.com HeatGenie (512) 501-3800.................. heatgenie.com/our-technology High Brew Coffee (844) 265-3278...................................highbrewcoffee.com

Single Serve Technology and Tools | Pods, K-cups, Equipment FEATURED iFill Cup | United Home Technologies, LLC

(360) 574-7737....................... partner@unitedhometech.com iFill Cups™ and the iFill Series™ Filling Machines have revolutionized the way single serve coffee/tea is perceived. Easy to operate, fast, and a superior product. See our ad on page 34

LISTINGS CONTINUED Automatic Brewers and Coffee Devices, Inc. (610) 828-6000............................................... abcdusa.com Co-packing single cup options Bodecker Brewed Inc (877) 293-3330................................. bodeckerbrewed.com Caffe Cagliari (403) 612-0762......................................... espressoilove.ca Club Coffee L.P. (800) 387-4367...............................................clubcoffee.ca

Davinci Gourmet ............................................................ davincigourmet.com Harvey’s Butter Rum Batter, LLC (360) 373-6460...........................................harveysbrb.com Joe’s Organic Syrup (503) 730-1415............................................. joessyrup.com Monin Gourmet Flavorings (727) 461-3033...................................................monin.com National Fruit Flavor Company, Inc. (800) 966-1123................................nationalfruitflavor.com Routin America, Inc. (800) 367-1883.....................................................1883.com Synergy USA (847) 487-1011........................................synergytaste.com Torani/R. Torre & Company (800) 775-1925................................................... torani.com Weldon Flavorings (502) 797-2937.................................weldonflavorings.com

Copper Moon Coffee (317) 541-9000..............................coppermooncoffee.com

Tea and Tea Related FEATURED

Courtesy Brands (314) 592-5175..............................................cafevalet.com

STI Tea Mentor and Master Class

Java Butler (239) 850-1170.............................................javabutler.com Keurig Green Mountain Coffee Roasters, Inc (800) 545-2326......................... greenmountaincoffee.com Nespresso USA, Inc. (800) 566-0571..................................... nespresso-pro.com Nuzee / Coffee Blenders (760) 295-2408.................................... coffeeblenders.com Perfecto Caffe ................................................................perfectocaffe.com Pod Pack International (225) 752-1160............................................... podpack.com Premier Blends (701) 446-6898............................premierblendsgroup.com Single Cup Accessories, Inc (503) 803-8201..........................singlecupaccessories.com Single Serve Beverages Distribution (866) 981-7723.................................... ssbdistribution.com TuTTOespresso S.r.l. ............................................................... tuttoespresso.com UPAC2 Inc. (612) 518-2240...................................................upac2.com

(360) 433-9454............................................ teatrademart.com Go with the pros! The only tea education program approved and endorsed by the Tea Council of the U.S.A., Inc. Specialty Tea Institute. See our ad on page 37

Tiki Tea

(508) 393-7625....................................................... tikitea.com Award winning Instant Iced Tropical Tea mixes in 6 luscious flavors. Mixes with wine and other spirits as well. Keep your customers returning. See our ad on page 34

LISTINGS CONTINUED Aiya America (310) 212-1395....................................... aiya-america.com Art of Tea (877) 268-8327................................................artoftea.com Chaikhana Chai (610) 644-0829..................................... chaikhanachai.com China Mist Brands (800) 242-8807.............................................chinamist.com Choice Organic Teas (866) 972-6879...............................choiceorganicteas.com David Rio (800) 454-9605................................................davidrio.com Den’s Tea Inc. (310) 328-3336................................................denstea.com

Javo Beverage Company (760) 560-5286.......................................javobeverage.com

Syrups and Flavorings FEATURED

Dilmah Tea (713) 876-2535............................................ dilmahtea.com

Kohana Coffee (512) 904-1174............................ www.kohanacoffee.com

Costellini’s

Dragonfly Chai (503) 249-1139.......................................dragonflychai.com

Shasta Foodservice (304) 725-2198.................................shastabeverages.com Spindrift Beverage Co Inc ................................................................spindriftfresh.com True Ventures .................................................................trueventures.com

(877) 889-1866................................................. costellinis.com Beverage ingredients Premium sauces Choc , caramel & white and powder, frappes, smoothies, including sugar free White Choc, and choc See our ad on page 34

LISTINGS CONTINUED

Eastsign Foods/Quzhou Co. Ltd. .........................................................www.eastsignbio.com Finlays Extract and Ingredients (800) 288-6272..........................................www.finlays.net

Allen Flavors, Inc. (908) 561-5995..........................................allenflavors.com

Glenbrook Farms Herbs and Such (270) 465-0046.....................................glenbrookfarm.com

ULIjava LLC (914) 589-2304................................................ ulivjava.com

Amoretti (805) 983-2903...............................................amoretti.com

Harney & Sons Fine Teas (800) 832-8463..................................................harney.com

Welch’s (800) 340-6870................................................ Welchs.com

Barista 22 (253) 278-0454............................................. barista22.com

IMS Foodservice (916) 486-8053.................................. imsfoodservice.com/

Beyond the Bean / Sweetbird (866) 575-6901................................... beyondthebean.com

International Tea Importers Inc (877) 832-5263.............................................teavendor.com

January 2017

January 2017  

CoffeeTalk Yellow Pages INFORMATION IS POWER - Do you know as much as your competition? Do NOT give them the competitive advantage! CoffeeT...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you