Page 1


CONTACT INFORMATION UK Pete Giles pete@motelrocks.com 0044 1527 551 810 Ireland Tim Sharpe 00353 1866 5280 sales@paulgarveyagencies.ie Holland Jonna Wolf 0031 614 274 833 jonna@shinedistribution.com Belgium Patrick Paris 0032 486954 434 info@patrickparisagency.com Australia Orlando Reindorf orlando@flyingstandard.com 006 129310 1550 USA Matt Cabral matt@motelrocks.com 001 213 488 94

PR UK Natasha Madani 0203 137 6235 natasha.m@motelrocks.com USA Ken Loo, Kenwerks ken@kenwerks.com 323 393 0536

ALL OTHER ENQUIRIES Jenna Needham jenna@motelrocks.com 0044 203 137 6235

MOTELROCKS WINTER COLLECTION 2012 LOOKBOOK - SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE  

MOTELROCKS WINTER COLLECTION 2012 LOOKBOOK - SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you