Issuu on Google+


CONTACT INFORMATION DISTRIBUTORS

UK

Netherlands

Indonesia

PRESS

Rustin & Mallory Peter Giles (0044) 1527 551 810 pete@motelrocks.com

Shine Distribution Jonna Wolf (0031) 614 274 833 jonna@shinedistribution.com

Nike Narulita Abidin (0062) 816 470 1081 nike.motel@gmail.com

U.K & U.S.A Press PR Beth Gibbons (044)1273 321 876 (044)7780 606 027

USA

South Africa

MOTELROCKS USA Matt Cabral (001) 213.488.9420 matt@motelrocks.com

Shaheen Emambux Tel: (00272) 167 13133 Shaheen@etailrevolution.co.za

Scandinavia Ironsquare AB Jurgen Antonson (0046) 702 136 068 info@ironsquare.se

Belgium Patrick Paris Distribution Patrick Paris (0032) 486954 434 info@patrickparisagency.com

Brazil Marina Prosdocimo (0055) 11 8717 800 mdprosdocimo@hotmail.com

Ireland

Canada Skout Lindsay Wallis (001) 604 872 0992 hello@skout.ca

Paul Garvey Agencies LTD Tim Sharpe (00353) 1866 5280 sales@paulgarveyagencies.ie

Australia

For all other enquiries:

Flying Standard Orlando Reindorf (006) 129310 1550 orlando@flyingstandard.com

Charlie Henery International Sales Manager (0044) 203 137 6235 (0044) 7900686524 charlie@motelrocks.com

W W W. M O T E L R O C K S . C O M

info@lifelastingpr.com

Netherlands PR Natascha Louwen (0031) 203 318 131 natascha@prbb.nl

France PR Sofia Nebiolo (0033) 6 29601113

sofianebiolo@yahoo.com

Germany PR Salon PR (0049) 303 087 4097 info@salon-pr.de


STYLISTS - BECKA MASKELL & OZLEM ESSEN MODELS - BETH & DUNJA @ ELITE MODELS HAIR & MAKEUP - AMANDA RUDKIN PHOTOGRAPHER -SAGA SIG


xmas lookbook