Page 19

Botany

Tue 22nd Jun

Carterton

Fri 28th May

Christchurch

Tue 15th Jun

Dunedin

Thu 17th Jun

Hamilton

Mon 24th May

Hastings

Thu 27th May

Invercargill

Fri 18th Jun

Kapiti

Tue 1st Jun

Lower Hutt

Mon 31st May

Napier

Wed 26th May

Nelson City 4pm Sun 13th Jun Nelson Hope New Plymouth North Shore Orewa

Mon 14th Jun Fri 4th Jun Wed 23rd Jun Tue 8th Jun

Palmerston Nth

Wed 2nd Jun

Papakura

Wed 9th Jun

Pukekohe

Thu 10th Jun

Remuera

Mon 7th Jun

Rotorua

Tue 25th May

Tauranga

Fri 11th Jun

Te Atatu

Mon 21st Jun

Timaru

Wed 16th Jun

Warkworth

Thu 24th Jun

Whanganui

Thu 3rd Jun

Whangarei

Fri 25th Jun

CONCERTS START AT 11:00AM For more information ring our office or visit our website

19

Profile for kelly-operatunity.co

20th Anniversary Operatunity Concert Programme 2021  

In 2021, to celebrate their 20th anniversary, Operatunity will present 8 national tours with a variety of music genres; The Crooners, a cru...

20th Anniversary Operatunity Concert Programme 2021  

In 2021, to celebrate their 20th anniversary, Operatunity will present 8 national tours with a variety of music genres; The Crooners, a cru...

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded