Page 1

New London Theatre

12 Angry Jurors

Presented by special arrangement with the Dramatic Publishing Company, Woodstock, Illinois

Written by: Reginald Rose and Adapted by Sherman Sergel

New London Theatre 2485 East Main Street Snellville, Georgia 30078 770-559-1484

12 Angry Jurors Production Team Producer - Kathleen Mardis Associate Producer - Sharyn Berg Director - Laura Patterson Assistant Director - Janet Love Costume Design - Joanne Alford Set & Props - Jesse Farmer, Ricky Patterson Graphic Art - Ricky Patterson, Scott Rousseau Publicity - John Berlo Stage Crew - Bill Lasater Sound - Erin Patterson

12 Angry Jurors is the inaugural production for the New London Theatre Players as well as New London's first "pocket play." This means it will not play (normally) at the NLT home theatre, but be our ever-available play with which we can have a presence in the community. You (or your business) can ‘sponsor’ a production for any local community group (senior centers, community centers, & other agencies, including nonprofits) . The Cost is $100.00 (for the royalty payment) - though we cheerfully accept more. You can sponsor us as part of your own fund raising activity.; cost is $150.00. Interested? Please contact us at: for details. New London Theatre is a 501©3 non-profit; your donation is tax deductible! The New London Theatre Players will be our standing acting troupe. The troupe will rehearse and study regularly together and be ready, willing and able to perform whenever and wherever needed. Special Thanks Scott Rousseau Stone Mountain Park

Action Awards Texas Roadhouse

Zoar United Methodist Church For the rehearsal space and your generosity

Upcoming Productions at New London Theatre

Don’t Miss

12 Angry Jurors is a modern version of the classic “12 Angry Men.” It’s set in a jury deliberation room where the fate of a young man hangs in the balance of what appears to be an open and shut murder case. Yet there is one juror who believes there might be reasonable doubt. Thus what was thought to be a quick vote and all go home, becomes a debate that will determine whether a young man lives or dies. A room filled with various personalities and backgrounds arguing a subject of great import makes this a compelling and enduring drama.

The New London Theatre Players Foreman - Lee Jones Juror 2 - Jayme Raab Palan Conner Huff Juror 3 - Beth Elam Greg Simons Juror 4 - Leslie Raab Jung Joo Kim-Fazenbaker Juror 5 - Jennifer Mardis Peter Nelson Juror 6 - Jung Joo Kim-Fazenbaker Bill Larsen Juror 7 - Karen Cassady Eric Arvidson Juror 8 - Walt Frazier Jennifer Mardis Juror 9 - Tonya Hensley Juror 10 - Kathleen Mardis Juror 11 - Jacqueline Barbour Beth Elam Juror 12 - Greg Simons Baliff - Eric Arvidson * The Voice of the Judge - Tony Webb

New London Theatre’s 12 Angry Jurors is sponsored by: Love & Associates CPAs PC (678) 468-6006 5415 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Lawrenceville, GA 30043 janetlovecpa@bellsouth Janet Love, CPA - Janet is an expert on Accounting and Taxes. She is the owner of Love & Associates located in Lawrenceville, GA. Janet has 30 years experience in the areas of accounting, individual, corporate and non-profit tax filings, and business consulting. She started her career in Annapolis, Maryland and moved to GA 12 years ago and was voted Best of Gwinnett in 2007.

Army and Navy Outfitters 2471B E Main Street Snellville, GA 30078-3349 (866) 936-3285 - Army and Navy Outfitters is a surplus store that sells a wide variety of genuine military supplies at great prices. Whether you are a police office, a firefighter, an ROTC official, or a member of the military personnel, you can rely on them to provide you with top-quality products with every visit. Their shop is conveniently located in the Snellville Plaza in the heart of Snellville. They are the only army and navy store in the Atlanta metro area.

Lee Brewer Jones

N Lilburn #1775 4028 Lawrenceville Hwy Lilburn, GA 30047 (770)279-0632

Lilburn #110 4121 Highway 78 Lilburn, GA 30047 (770)985-1077

Snellville #144 1670 Scenic Hwy N Snellville, GA 30078 (770)982-6166

The New London Theatre Board of Directors: Executive Director: Teagan Eley

Joanne Alford Sharyn Berg John Berlo Dawn Berlo

Lane Blaha Leslie Raab Anne Simmons Leah Smith

New London Theatre 12 Angry Jurors August 2009  

Program for the NLT Players' "12 Angry Jurors" August 2009

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you