Page 54

Prestige Security Solutions Roller Garage Doors - Industrial Shutters - Awnings - Retractable/Fixed Grills Glass Verandas

GATE AUTOMATION ALSO AVAILABLE

LAST RECOMMENDED SERVICE POSTING DATES INTERNATIONAL STANDARD (formerly Airmail) Saturday 2nd December Wednesday 6th December Thursday 7th December Saturday 9th December Wednesday 13th December Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Saturday 16th December

Africa, Middle East Asia, Cyprus, Malta, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia) Caribbean, Central & South America Australia, Greece, Turkey, New Zealand Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

LAST RECOMMENDED POSTING DATES

SERVICE

UK Inland Services Wednesday 20th December

2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For速 2nd Class

Thursday 21st December

1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For速 1st Class

Thursday 21st December

Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed速

Friday 22nd December

Special Delivery Saturday Guaranteed速

Christmas Postal Dates 54 54

To advertise contact Ruth: T: 01332 883140 M: 07545 261034 E: ruth@allthingslocal.co.uk

All Things Local - Ripley Edition - December 2017/January 2018  

A FREE community magazine distributed to 9,000 homes & businesses in Ripley, Codnor, Marehay & Waingroves in Derbyshire.

All Things Local - Ripley Edition - December 2017/January 2018  

A FREE community magazine distributed to 9,000 homes & businesses in Ripley, Codnor, Marehay & Waingroves in Derbyshire.

Advertisement