Page 28

chapter coordinator

contact information

Have a question about an upcoming chapter event or the latest Ice Age Trail conditions in a specific part of the state? Our dedicated volunteer chapter coordinators have the answers. For more information on the Ice Age Trail in areas where there are no active chapters (Green, Adams and Juneau counties), please contact the IATA at (800) 227-0046 or info@iceagetrail.org. 4 Chippewa Moraine Chapter 10 Waupaca Co. Chapter

Richard Smith (715) 967-2164 chapter@iatchippewa.org Taylor Co.

Buzz Meyer (715) 748-5627 gtmeyer@charter.net Lincoln Co.

Polk & Burnett Cos.

Herb Schotz (715) 536-9392 Haschotz@aol.com

Dean Dversdall (715) 472-2248 EdgeLong@lakeland.ws 2 Superior Lobe Chapter

Barron & Washburn Cos.

Dale Crisler and Tim McRaith (D) (715) 859-6142 (T) (715) 651-5217 (D) dcrisler@uwc.edu (T) tim.mcraith@witc.edu 3 Blue Hills Chapter

Rusk Co.

Jim Kurz (715) 532-7246 jbrekkekurz@centurytel.net

welcome

17 Rock Co. Chapter

12 Marquette Co. Chapter

18 Walworth/Jefferson Co. Chapter

13 Heritage Trail Chapter

19 Waukesha/Milwaukee Co.

Karen Wollenburg (608) 429-4169 wollenburgfk@gmail.com

6 Northwoods Chapter

Northern Columbia Co.

Gary Fredrick (608) 742-7837 brad@iceagetrail.org

7 Langlade Co. Chapter

Joe Jopek (715) 623-2645 jjjopekj@frontier.com

14 Baraboo Hills Chapter

Sauk Co.

Pat Theis 1602 Lori Court Sauk City, WI 53583 608-220-1159 pltheis@gmail.com

8 Marathon Co. Chapter

Dick Pernsteiner (715) 848-3675 r.pernsteiner@core.com Portage Co. Chapter

15 Lodi Valley Chapter

9 Sally Freckmann

Southern Columbia Co.

(715) 344-0686 sfreckmann@charter.net

Barbara Wollmer (608) 217-2082 Bjwoodhouse1@yahoo.com

new members

Dave Lonsdorf (608) 845-6437 dblonsdo@wisc.edu

11 Waushara Co. Chapter

Randy Lennartz (920) 787-2333 lennartz@centurytel.net

5 High Point Chapter

1 Indianhead Chapter

16 Dane Co. Chapter

Debbie Krogwold (715) 258-6240 debbie.krogwold@co.waupaca.wi.us

Chippewa Co.

Mike Guisleman (608) 884-9272 pomeroy3@frontier.com Carol Prchal (262) 495-8502 muttlover@centurytel.net Chapter

Frank Evans and Kris Jensen (F) (414) 351-9129 (K) (262) 966-9788 (F) frankevans@wi.rr.com (K) krjonorthlk@yahoo.com 20 Washington/Ozaukee Co.

Chapter

Craig Sanford (262) 370-3322 craig.sanford@indiana-ins.com 21 Lakeshore Chapter

Sarah Gierke and Cheryl Gorsuch (S) (920) 838-2466 (C) (920) 686-0622 (S) gierkes@gmail.com (C) cherylgorsuch@gmail.com

OCTOBER 14TH THROUGH DECEMBER 31ST, 2010

We are pleased to welcome the following new members to the Ice Age Trail Alliance. We appreciate your support! Colleen Anderson Karen Andro Sally Beinlich Al Bennett Connie Bettin John & Sandy Bonneville Steve & Nancy Books Joseph Brunk Ann Buedel Harold E. Burt Sherren Clark Sarah Congdon John Connell James Courchane John & Patti Dibb Doris & Richard Dubielzig Matthew Duma Frederic & Lois Duperrault

28

Denise R. Edenhofer Chris Einwalter Sue Fafard Reggie Foss Teresa Fulton John & Carolyn Geason Yuri Grabowski Barbara Johnson & Ann Green Eric Johnson Alma Jurgensen Kevin Kennedy Ruth A. Kilness Charles Kime Alanna Koshollek Kevin Kuhlmann Lee Larson Alan & Diana Lawrence Frank Luther

Robert Malhiot Justin Marthaler Ron Martin Randy & Janice McGrath Nissa McWilliams Christine Miller Greg & Kellly Neusen David & Mary Paulson Jerri Pelkey Connie Peterson Brian Reimink Jocelyn Riley Terry Rindt Dave & Jody Rymaszewski Karen Salzwedel Aaron Savka Scenic Bluffs, LLC, Madison Truman D. & Barbara L. Schultz

MAMMOTH TALES | Spring 2011 | www.iceagetrail.org

Bill & Janice Seybold Brendan Shay Nancy A. Shook Jerome Simmons Randy & Ellen Stoesz Richard Talcott Bill & Linda Taylor Michelle Verant Mark Walker Karen Walrafen Michael A. Weiser Bruce Weiss Cindy & Don Zimmerman

Ice Age Trail Alliance's Mammoth Tales  

A quarterly publication of the Ice Age Trail Alliance, about the Ice Age National Scenic Trail

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you