Issuu on Google+

K

ABAYAN 8

OPINION

  WEEKLY

Robert Alfiler

jbuffer@kabayanweekly.com

Charm Mateo

charmaine@kabayanweekly.com

Dr. Henry V. Galuba, Jr.

docjungaluba@kabayanweekly.com

Marilou Eureka C. Bianzon eureka_0427@yahoo.com

DJ John Luna

johnluna@pinasmusic.com

Ed Ibaňez

ed@kabayanweekly.com

Laliebeth P. Petancio

lalz@kabayanweekly.com

Prof. Nelson M. Nico

nnico@tawamhospital.ae

Mark Puentesfina

markanthony0825@hotmail.com

Andrei Avila

andrei@acc.ae

Ronald Andrade

andrade_ronald@yahoo.com

Helen Sarita

hsarita_dunamis@yahoo.com.ph

Philippine Correspondents

Monsi A. Serrano

monsi@kabayanweekly.com

Ramon Rodriguez

ramon@kabayanweekly.com

Balitang Kutsero Kabayan Perry Diaz


8__