Issuu on Google+

2012 PORTLAND TIMBERS SCHEDULE 2012 SEASON PRESENTED BY

MARCH

TV

JULY CONT.

TV

Mon., March 12 - 6:30 PM Philadelphia

ESPN2

Sat., July 21 - 6:00 PM

@ FC Dallas

FOX 12 (KPTV)

Sat., March 17 - 5:30 PM @ FC Dallas

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., July 28 - 8:00 PM

Chivas USA

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., March 24 - 1:00 PM @ New England

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., March 31 - 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake

ROOT SPORTS

Sun., August 5 - 4:00 PM

FC Dallas

NBC SPORTS NET

Wed., August 15 - 4:00 PM

@ Toronto FC

ROOT SPORTS

APRIL

AUGUST

Sat., April 7 - 7:30 PM

Chivas USA

FOX 12 (KPTV)

Sun., August 19 - 4:00 PM

@ New York

FOX 12 (KPTV)

Sat., April 14 - 7:30 PM

@ LA Galaxy

PDXTV (KPDX)

Sat., August 25 - 7:30 PM

Vancouver

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., April 21 - 7:30 PM

Sporting Kansas City

ROOT SPORTS

Fri., August 31 - 7:30 PM

Colorado

NBC SPORTS NET

Wed., September 5 - 6:00 PM

@ Colorado

NBC SPORTS NET

Sat., September 15 - 12:30 PM

Seattle

NBC

Wed., September 19 - 7:30 PM

@ San Jose

PDXTV (KPDX)

Sat., September 22 - 5:00 PM

@ Real Salt Lake

NBC SPORTS NET

Sat., September 29 - 7:30 PM

D.C. United

ROOT SPORTS

Sun., October 7 - 6:00 PM

@ Seattle

ESPN

Sun., October 21 - 4:00 PM

@ Vancouver

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., October 27 - 3:30 PM

San Jose

NBC SPORTS NET

Sat., April 28 - 11:00 AM @ Montreal

PDXTV (KPDX)

MAY Sat., May 5 - 7:30 PM

Columbus

FOX 12 (KPTV)

Tues., May 15 - 5:30 PM

@ Houston

ROOT SPORTS

Sun., May 20 - 4:00 PM

Chicago

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., May 26 - 7:00 PM

Vancouver

ROOT SPORTS

@ LA Galaxy

FOX 12 (KPTV)

JUNE Sun., June 17 - 4:00 PM

OCTOBER

Sun., June 24 - 2:00 PM Seattle

ESPN

@ Colorado

KPDX

Tues., July 3 - 7:30 PM

San Jose

FOX 12 (KPTV)

Sat., July 7 - 6:00 PM

@ Real Salt Lake

PDXTV (KPDX)

Sat., July 14 - 8:00 PM

LA Galaxy

NBC SPORTS NET

Wed., July 18 - 1:00 PM

@ Chivas USA

ROOT SPORTS

Sat., June 30 - 6:00 PM

SEPTEMBER

JULY HOME MATCH AWAY MATCH

ALL GAME TIMES PST


Portland Timbers 2012 Schedule