Page 1

Date: To: Re:

26 January 2011 All Members of Ateneo Gabay RESULTS OF COUNCIL NOMINATIONS


After finishing the Nomination process, the following members of Ateneo Gabay have been nominated to be a Committee Head for their respective committees for SY 2012-2013: Academics Committee Basallote, Marian Denise Chu, Rafael Jumar Diavane, Alyanna Christine Joy Macalinao, Michelle Joy Sta. Cruz, Monique Tuguinay, Aginaya

Education Formation Committee Bacalzo, Jr., Nikita Galera, Maria Teresa Ingan, Jose Lorenzo Janubas, Rhesa Glare Amor Lim, Abigail Mallillin, Camille Chantal Nuevo, Joemin Palaganas, Trisha Marie Rombaoa, Dion Januel Torres, Zedrick

Education Operations Committee Capuno, Charmagne Faith Corpus, Christabel Fernandez, Jasmin Paet, Monique Mae Anne Puspos, Eana Noelle Religioso, Alvin Torchiva, Nicole

Social Adjustment Committee Boller, Arvin Jay Clarito, Bea De Guia, Mark Kevin De Leon, Marvin Ferrero, Dorothy Minette Jimenez, Joseph Mark

Spiritual Formation Committee Arona, Jeanne Maureen Bonto, Reirene Cabrera, Paul Angelo Elopre, John Carlo Juarez, Angelo Gabriel Leorag, Jennicka Rhea Mabutin, Francis Eldon Nuevo, Allyn Jame Villaver, Dianne Grace As part of the electoral process, all nominated members are required to undergo discernment with their current Committee Head (and their Committee Overseer should they wish to). The date, time and place of the discernment are upon the discretion of the nominees and their Committee Heads. Please be guided accordingly. Sa ikatatlumpu’t limang taon ng patataya, COMELEC


Commission on Elections Ateneo Gabay 2011-2012


Victoria Dreyfus COMELEC

Jonathan Khent Santos COMELEC

Richard Reparado COMELEC

Jeric Briones COMELEC

Ian Christopher Gamara COMELEC

Ethel Jimenez COMELEC

Karlo Edesson Abril COMELEC

Chrizaldy Neil Ma単ibo COMELEC Jessamine Payba COMELEC Head


COMELEC Memo #9 Results of Council Nominations  

COMELEC Memo #9 Results of Council Nominations

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you