Page 1

n°7 INTERNATIONAL EDITION ISSN : 2268-3259

Illustrated newspaper - Let’s draw about ˘Wild Forest˘

Lisa Christophel - Studioburo, http://studioburo.com


Hello,

Errratum is a free paper, produced on a quarterly basis, 16 colored pages, A3 printing. We have been internationally diffused. (UK, US, JAPAN, GERMANY, CANADA, etc.) We send the quarterly newspaper Errratum all over the world, if you know a place where we can send it, tell us ! Our goal is to share art with public, gallery, book store, freely in the whole world. Diffuse it, share it, swap it with your customers, or friends... SEND US YOUR WORK Next theme : "CAFE RACER DURT IS NOT DEAD" Technical constraints : A3 format, CMYK, 300DPI. Dead line 15th of September. We look forward to hearing from you. Errratum. Publishing Director : Pierre -Louis Bouvier

Martyna Wójcik-Śmierska, http://www.martynawojcik.com

Co-editor : Elodie Frénehard Graphic design : Pierre-Louis Bouvier

- Wild Forest -

INTERNATIONAL EDITION ISSN : 2268-3259

Une forme ondulante, posée au milieu des villes, s’élevant jusqu’aux nuages, se trouvait

All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is strictly prohibited.

discrètes. En s’approchant de celle-ci, il put voir des êtres minuscules grouillant dans ses

devant une petite fille. La chose était verte, parsemée de jaune et de mille couleurs plus

entrailles brunes et noires, des gouttes d’eaux se déposant sur ses contours… Intriguée par cette forme imposante, la fillette commença à en faire le tour, ne sachant de quoi il s’agissait. En levant les yeux, des oiseaux chantaient, des nuages tentaient de se frayer un chemin à l’intérieur de ses branchages épais pour l’atteindre à travers eux. Quelle était cette chose ? Se demandait la petite Suzie. Était-ce vivant ? Était-ce un végétal ? Elle ouvrit son illustré et découvrit qu’il s’agissait d’une forêt. Fronçant les sourcils, elle se risqua à entrer dans cette masse verdâtre, et oublia la jungle de béton qui l’entourait, la véritable ‘’Wild Forest’’…

http://www.vingtiemeheure.com

Marc Hoffmann

Artists in this issue :

Böckhstraße 40 / 10967 Berlin

Cover : Lisa Christophel - Studioburo 10 rue Hégésippe Moreau 75018 Paris

p.2 - Martyna Wójcik-Śmierska, p.3 - Marie Bretin, p.4 Cripsta, p.5 Julia Spiers, p.6 Vincent Berthou, p.7 Amaël Isnard, P.8 Pierre-Louis Bouvier, p.10 Lucile Matter, p.11 Maria Dek, P.12 Mathieu Demore, p.13 Alessandro Ripane, p.14 Magdalena Walkowiak-Skórska, p.15 Fouapa, p.16 Laurent Duvoux

Free - Printed in 1000 copies .................... / 1000  http://www.forged-motorcycles.com


Marie Bretin, http://www.mariebretin.com

3


Cripsta, http://cripsta000.tumblr.com

4


Julia Spiers, http://juliaspiers.com

5


Vincent Berthou, http://vincentbillustration.tumblr.com

6


AmaĂŤl Isnard, http://www.amaelisnard.com

7


Pierre-Louis Bouvier, http://pierre-louisbouvier.com

8


Lucile Matter, http://www.lucilematter.com

10


Maria Dek, https://www.facebook.com/dekillustration

11


Mathieu Demore, http://www.mathieudemore.com

12


Alessandro Ripane, http://alessandroripane.com

13


Magdalena Walkowiak-Sk贸rska, http://magdalenawalkowiak.com

14


Fouapa, https://www.behance.net/fouapa

15


Laurent Duvoux, http://www.laurentduvoux.com

16

Errratum 07  

#Illustrations, #illustration, #dessin, #dessins, #drawing, #Lisa Christophel, #Studioburo, #Martyna Wójcik-Śmierska, #Marie Bretin, #Cripst...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you