__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1


CityScapes Art Exhibition July 2013

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 118 Poinciana Drive, Jupiter, FL 888-490-3530 - www.lightspacetime.com


July 2013 – CityScapes Art Exhibition Event Catalogue Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducted an art competition during the period of time from the middle of May 2013 through to June 26, 2013. For this competition, artists where asked to submit cityscape art for the gallery’s online art exhibition for the month of July 2013. The gallery received 494 entries from 22 different countries from around the world, including Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom and the United Arab Emirates. In addition, the gallery received entries from 27 different states and Puerto Rico. Congratulations to the artists who have been designated as this month’s winners, along with the Special Merit Award and Special Recognition Artists. Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery commends all of the artists for their courage to compete, for their artistic skills and finally for their creativity. In addition, to this catalogue, http://www.lightspacetime.com

the

entire

art

exhibition

can

be

seen

online

at

Please Note: All of the images contained in this event catalogue are the property of the artist, the artist retains the copyright to these images and the images may not be reproduced without the written consent and permission of the artist. In addition, some images may have been cropped or resized due to formatting requirements of this catalogue. To see the actual and correct image ratios visit the Exhibition Archives on the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery website.


The Winning Artists in the Overall Category

1st Place - Overall - Ruth-Anne Siegel -"Van Dam"


2nd Place - Overall - William Temples - "The Water Company"


3rd Place - Overall – Arturo Gonzalez - "Kerry Park"


4th Place - Overall - Tony Podue - "Red Car Rolling Again"


5th Place - Overall – David Kammerzell - "Ravel By Tra"


6th Place - Overall - Jane Wright - "Walking Into A Dream"


7th Place - Overall - Barbara Bailey - "Cityscape"


8th Place - Overall - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"


9th Place - Overall - Jon Holiday - "Manhattan Magic"


10th Place - Overall - Yuriy Shevchuk - "Prague Vodickova Street"


Special Merit Award Category

SM - Marylou Badeaux - "Hong Kong Alley"


SM - Suzette Peachie Bayonito - "Curvilinear"


SM - Anna Belleforte - "4002 Triest"


SM - Deborah Bohren - "Nightlights"


SM - Elizabeth Burin - "Midday in Collioure"


SM - William Cauthern - "Manhattan"


SM - Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan - "Penthium Rome"


SM - Gavin Chura - "Wrigley Building"


SM - Mark Coe - "Divided"


SM - Edward Debaufre - "City from 28,000 Feet"


SM - Elisabet d’Epenoux - "Old City Reflected on Modern Building"


SM - Veron Ennis - "Concordian Return"


SM - Stephanie Funke - "Foshay Found"


SM - Arturo Gonzalez - "Chicago Skyline"


SM - Warren Paul Harris - "Oz"


SM – Jon Holiday - "Evening Harbor"


SM - David Kammerzell - "Jacobs Ladder"


SM - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled"


SM – Jessica Levant - "Angels Rising"


SM - Joyce Lister - "Thames Street"


SM - Hélène Mogensen de Monléon - "Soft Crossing"


SM - Ken Moran - "David and the Goliaths"


SM – Jeff Olson - "Last Stop"


SM - Laknath Peiris - "Untitled"


SM – Ida Shum - "Future of City Hall"


SM - Randy Sprout - "1st Street Train Station"


SM - Ingrid Stiehler - "Oyster at First Light"


SM - Mohan Tenuwara - "Main and Pioneer in Haze"


SM - Ian Thorsett - "Space Needle"


SM - Cliff Warner - "City Night"


Painting & Other Category

1st Place - Painting - Ruth-Anne Siegel - "Van Dam"


2nd Place - Painting - William Temples - "The Water Company"


3rd Place - Painting – Tony Podue - "Red Car Rolling Again"


4th Place - Painting - David Kammerzell - "Ravel By Tra"


5th Place - Painting - Barbara Bailey - "Cityscape"


Hon. Mention - Painting - Yuriy Shevchuk - "Prague Vodickova Street"


Hon. Mention - Painting - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled"


Hon. Mention - Painting - Kristi Richter - "Leaving Chicago"


Hon. Mention - Painting - David Kelavey - "Farine Five Roses"


Hon. Mention - Painting - Fran McNeely - "River City"


Painting & Other Category – Special Recognition

SR - Tony Almeida - "Afternoon Walk"

SR - Enda Bardell - "Up"

SR - Mohan Ballard - "Untitled"

SR – Joy Bauer - "Central Park Stroll"


SR – Christopher Bekins - "Waterfront Dawn"

SR - Anna Belleforte - "4011 Amersfoort Stadgezicht"

SR - Anna Belleforte - "4002 Triest"

SR - Erika Morrison Bunda - "Shadows of Prague"


SR - Elizabeth Burin - "Midday in Collioure"

SR - Federica Campagnari - "Dwellings"

SR - Dillon Canfield - "Cities and Time"

SR - Rafael Carabano - "Contrasts"


SR - William Cauthern - "Manhattan"

SR - Violette Cici - "Capitales"

SR - Gavin Chura - "Wrigley Building"

SR - Nigel Cooper - "Pasadena"


SR - Gail Daley - "Long Beach Farmers Market"

SR – Joy Daniels - "Untitled"

SR - Edward Debaufre - "City from 28,000 Feet"

SR - Elisabet d’Epenoux - "Old City Reflected on Modern Building"


SR - Felix deQuesada - "What is in a Color?"

SR - Elisabeth Heying - "Lenses - City, Mountain"

SR - Veron Ennis - "Concordian Return"

SR - Catherine Hicks - "Untitled"


SR - Nancie Johnson - "Cityscape in Rectangles"

SR - Sara Kahn - "Alta Vista Park"

SR - David Kammerzell - Jacobs Ladder"

SR - Romaine Kaufman - "Reflections in the Rain"


SR - Debra Keirce - "Harbor"

SR - David Kelavey - "Avenue Viger Ouest"

SR - Karolina Kierat - "Untitled"

SR - Joel Kowit - "Mooring"


SR - Jieun Kwon - "Untitled"

SR - Joyce Lister - "Thames Street"

SR - Joyce Lister - "Jaywalking"

SR - Linda LoPilato - "Little Italy, San Diego"


SR - Ambro Louwe - "Window View Cityscape"

SR - Apurva Madiraju - "Untitled"

SR - Tristan Marechal - "Perspective 5"

SR - Susan Massucci - "Your Basic Limo"


SR - Gavin Mayhew - "Lord Muck"

SR - Julie Mortillaro - "By the Light of the Moon"

SR - Paige Murray - "Delivering Antigua"

SR - Caroline Nay - "A City Held"


SR - Guido Nosari - "Rite 20"

SR - Sidhartha Pani - "Overlooking Charles Bridge"

SR - Ip Pang - "Deer"

SR - Laknath Peiris - "Untitled"


SR - Raymond Perez - "Sunday Morning in January, Chicago"

SR - Bonnie Perlin - "Johnny Pump. Music and Lyrics"

SR - Steve Pinchess - "Rooftops"

SR - Pavlos Poulopatis - "Untitled"


SR - Shashikala Raj - "Untitled"

SR - Jacob Rowan - "Triad"

SR - Yiries Saad - "Colorful Buildings of Willemstad, Curacao"

SR - Peter Schachter - "New York Late Summer Afternoon"


SR - Carol Scott - "2012 102"

SR - Parnita Senjit - "Urban"

SR - Toni Silber-Delerive - "Sony Center"

SR - Randy Sprout - "1st Street Train Station"


SR - Ingrid Stiehler - "Oyster at First Light"

SR - Ian Thorsett - "Space Needle"

SR - Mohan Tenuwara - "Main and Pioneer in Haze"

SR - Consuelo Trevino - "Untitled"


SR - Scott Vogel - "Lone Witness"

SR - Cliff Warner - "City Night"

SR - Diana Whiley - "Square"

SR - Marti White - "The Neighborhood Triptych"


SR - Nicole Whittaker - "Cityscape NW"

SR - Mollly Williams - "Steady Movement"


Photography & Digital Category

1st Place - Photography - Arturo Gonzalez - "Kerry Park"


2nd Place - Photography - Jane Wright - "Walking Into A Dream"


3rd Place - Photography - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"


4th Place - Photography - Jon Holiday - "Manhattan Magic"


5th Place - Photography - Deborah

Bohren - "Here We Go Round the Merry Go Round"


Hon. Mention - Photography - Eli Basri - "Reflections"


Hon. Mention - Photography – Terry Pellmar - "Green"


Hon. Mention - Photography - Jeff Olson - "Two Bridges"


Hon. Mention - Photography - Fang Tong - "Ship 20"


Hon. Mention - Photography - Christopher Garland - "Tampa"


Photography & Digital – Special Recognition Category

SR - Marylou Badeaux - "Hong Kong Alley"

SR - Suzette Peachie Bayonito - "Curvilinear"

SR - Deborah Bohren - "Nightlights"

SR - Eldred Boze - "Wall Street Crash"


SR - Frederick Brashear Jr - "View From Hollywood"

SR - Denise Buisman Pilger - "Rome"

SR - Steven Dwayne Bryk - "Marseilles"

SR - Sherri Bunye - "Pine and Rosaline"


SR - Gregoire Cachemaille - "London"

SR - Ordi Calder - "Futurama"

SR - William Case - "Untitled"

SR - Alice Chan & Kimura Heidi - "Italy 1"


SR - Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan - "Penthium Rome"

SR - Brittany Cossett - "Motion"

SR - Mark Coe - "Divided"

SR – Richard Del Rosso - "10th Street"


SR - Maria Davis Denzler - "Route 66 Dream Series"

SR – William Donnelly - "Liberty Park"

SR - Britt Feingold - "Shanghai Financial District"

SR - Stephanie Funke - "Foshay Found"


SR - Robert Gamer, Jr - "The Edge"

SR - Ethna Gillespie - "On The Lost Horizon"

SR - Daniel Goldenberg - "Into the Fog"

SR - Arturo Gonzalez - "Chicago Skyline"


SR - Polly Greathouse - "Times Square Night"

SR - Warren Paul Harris - "Oz"

SR - Rosemary Hawkins - "Flatiron Building on a Wintry Day"

SR - Ashley Helmuth - "Geo"


SR - Gerardo Hernandez Ruiz - "Zero Infinito"

SR – Jon Holiday - "Evening Harbor"

SR – Joy Holland - "Court Pero"

SR - Jermaine Holmes - "Emeryville Shoreline"


SR - Fabien Jakob - "Untitled"

SR - Lili Kisteleki - "Untitled"

SR - Jacob Kedzierski - "Untitled"

SR - Caroline Knickmeier - "Empty Hat"


SR – Jessica Levant - "Angels Rising"

SR - Francisco Little - "SF Downtown"

SR – Jon Lutter - "Labyrinth"

SR - Gabrielle Makower - "Untitled"


SR - Neil Marcello - "Mulhollands Gold"

SR - Lester McCurtis - "Lil Italy II"

SR - Hélène Mogensen de Monléon - "Soft Crossing"

SR - Ken Moran - "David and the Goliaths"


SR - Lucy Mueller - "Checkers"

SR - Cindy Murray - "Harlem 3"

SR – Michele Munyak - "Chattanooga"

SR - Mark Nabia - "Edmonton at Night"


SR - Tomoko Negishi - "Float"

SR – Jeff Olson - "Last Stop"

SR – Joseph O'Neill - "Untitled"

SR - Mark Sean Orr - "Downtown Indianapolis"


SR - Sousila Pillay - "Light at the End of the Tunnel"

SR - David Quinn - "Steel Yard Providence"

SR – Sultana Raza - "Blue City"

SR - Suzanne Sahakian - "Luscious Lips"


SR - Leon Sarantos - "Tracks Barges Skyway"

SR - Patricia Schnepf - "Corner Of First Ave At Night In Seattle"

SR - Nick Selleck - "High Rise"

SR – Ida Shum - "Future of City Hall"


SR – Ida Shum - "Glass Houses"

SR - Karen Sirnick - "Reflections"

SR - Karen Sirnick - "Graffiti Wall"

SR - Karel Stipek - "Christmas in Vienna"


SR – Russell Streur - "Blue Gate"

SR – Leanne Sullivan - "Majestic"

SR – Tatiana Sveshnikova - "Skyscraper"

SR - Femi Taiwo - "Last Train Home"


SR - Kah Wah Tan - "Vintage"

SR - Nan Thompson - "Empire State Building"

SR - Fang Tong - "China 33"

SR - R. Leopoldina Torres - "Forecasts"


SR – Wk Towstego - "Under the Bridge"

SR - Danny Zamada - "Untitled"

SR - Hope Wear - "Window"


Artist Contact Information Tony Almeida http://www.artbytony.org

Jon Lutter www.jonlutterart.com

Marylou Badeaux papillon2020@ozemail.com.au

Apurva Madiraju http://tranquilityandbliss.wordpress.com

Barbara Bailey Artist’s Website

Gabrielle Makower www.magnificent-pixels.com

Mohan Ballard www.mohanballard.co.uk

Neil Marcello http://www.neilmarcello.com

Enda Bardell www.endabardell.com

Tristan Marechal http://www.tristan-marechal.cmonsite.fr

Eli Basri http://www.pbase.com/basri_eli

Susan Massucci http://muralsbymassucci.com

Joy Bauer http://www.artdejoie.com

Gavin Mayhew www.artist-gavinmayhew.co.uk

Suzette Peachie Bayonito www.suzettepeachiephotography.com

Lester McCurtis www.macsherbtalk.com

Christopher Bekins www.ChristopherBekins.com

Fran McNeely www.peace-of-paper.net

Anna Belleforte www.annabelleforte.com

Hélène Mogensen de Monléon www.H2M-Photography.com

Deborah Bohren www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Ken Moran www.kenmoranphotography.com

Eldred Boze http://www.eldredboze.blogspot.com

Julie Mortillaro www.juliemortillaro.com


Frederick Brashear Jr www.Fredbphotography.com

Lucy Mueller www.lucymuellerphotography.com

Steven Dwayne Bryk Artist’s Website

Michele Munyak munyak@att.net

Denise Buisman Pilger http://denisebuismanpilger.com

Paige Murray Artist’s Website

Erika Morrison Bunda www.erikabunda.com

Cindy Murray www.cindymurrayphotography.com

Sherri Bunye www.sherribunye.com

Mark Nabia www.marknabia.net

Elizabeth Burin http://elizabethburin.com

Caroline Nay cnayart@aol.com

Gregoire Cachemaille www.gregoirec.com

Tomoko Negishi http://www.tomokonegishi.san-sho.com

Ordi Calder www.ordicalder.com

Guido Nosari guidonosari@yahoo.it

Federica Campagnari Artist’s Website

Jeff Olson www.jeffolsonimages.com

Dillon Canfield www.dilloncanfield.blogspot.com

Joseph O'Neill http://jotog.com

Rafael Carabano www.carabano.net

Mark Sean Orr www.collectorsworldonline.com

William Case www.billcase.500px,com

Ip Pang www.ippang.com

William Cauthern http://william-cauthern.artistwebsites.com

Sidhartha Pani www.sidharthapani.com

Alice Chan & Heidi Kimura http://alichanwyc.wix.com/alizart

Laknath Peiris http://paintingsoflakipeiris.weebly.com


Dr Mahendra Singh Chouhan mscneuro@gmail.com Gavin Chura http://www.behance.net/gavinchura Violette Cici www.theurbangallaxy.com Mark Coe www.markcoephoto.co.uk Nigel Cooper Artist’s Website Brittany Cossett https://www.etsy.com/shop/BCossetteFineArt Elisabet d’Epenoux www.depenoux.com Gail Daley www.gaildaleysfineart.com Joy Daniels www.joydanielsvisualartist.com Edward Debaufre i1spacewrangler@aol.com Richard Del Rosso rjdelrosso@aol.com Maria Davis Denzler www.mariadenzlerphotography.com Felix deQuesada Artist’s Website William Donnelly pinball@si.rr.com

Terry Pellmar http://tpellmar.wix.com/digital-creations Raymond Perez www.raymond-perez.fineartamerica.com Bonnie Perlin www.BonniePerlin.com Sousila Pillay mysticalart@yahoo.com Steve Pinchess pinchess@live.co.uk Tony Podue www.poduestudio.com Pavlos Poulopatis www.Pavlospoulopatis.com David Quinn www.dquinnphotography.com Shashikala Raj shashikalaraj@gmail.com Sultana Raza Artist’s Website Kristi Richter keddywumpus@yahoo.com Jacob Rowan http://www.jacobrowanstudios.com Yiries Saad http://yasaad.artistwebsites.com Suzanne Sahakian www.suzannesahakianphotography.com


Veron Ennis www.veronennis.com Britt Feingold justbritt@hotmail.com Stephanie Funke Artist’s Website Robert Gamer, Jr www.robgamer.com Christopher Garland cjgarland73@gmail.com Ethna Gillespie http://www.redbubble.com/people/ethna Daniel Goldenberg www.danielgoldenberg Arturo Gonzalez www.flickr.com/photos/91761878@N08/ Polly Greathouse www.pollygreathouse.com Warren Paul Harris www.warrenharris.net Rosemary Hawkins http://rosemaryhawkins.com Ashley Helmuth ashleyhelmuth@gmail.com Gerardo Hernandez Ruiz www.facebook.com/exagerardo.digital Elisabeth Heying www.theartofelisabeth.wordpress.com

Leon Sarantos http://www.leonsarantosartist.com Peter Schachter http://www.peterschachter.com Patricia Schnepf www.patriciaschnepf.imagekind.com/store Carol Scott carol.scott1257@facebook.com Nick Selleck www.nicksellek.com Parnita Senjit www.parnitasenjit.com Yuriy Shevchuk www.shevchukart.com Ida Shum www.flickr.com/photos/idashum Ruth-Anne Siegel www.siegelstudio.com Toni Silber-Delerive www.tonisart.com Karen Sirnick ktsirnick@comcast.net Randy Sprout http://randy-sprout.artistwebsites.com Ingrid Stiehler http://www.ingridsworkshop.de Karel Stipek www.karel-stipek.com


Catherine Hicks http://vincentproject.blogspot.com

Russell Streur http://thecamelsaloon.blogspot.com

Jon Holiday www.photosbyjon.com

Leanne Sullivan www.leannesullivanphotography.com

Joy Holland www.joyholland.com

Tatiana Sveshnikova www.tateaana.com

Jermaine Holmes http://www.photo-artful.com

Femi Taiwo www.teamtaiwo.com

Fabien Jakob www.fabienjakob.com

Kah Wah Tan www.kahwahtan.com

Nancie Johnson www.nanjohnsonfineart.com

William Temples http://templesart.com

Sara Kahn www.sarakahn.info

Mohan Tenuwara http://www.my3faces.ca

David Kammerzell Artist’s Website

Nan Thompson www.NansAlchemy.com

Romaine Kaufman www.romainekaufman.com

Ian Thorsett ian_thorsett@hotmail.com

Jacob Kedzierski www.jkedz.com b

Fang Tong www.fangtongphotography.com

Debra Keirce http://www.DebKArt.com

R. Leopoldina Torres www.leopoldinaphotos.com

David Kelavey http://www.montrealartist.com

Wk Towstego www.wktowstego.com

Karolina Kierat www.karolinakierat.com

Consuelo Trevino coleso@bellsouth.net

Lili Kisteleki www.lili-art.fr

Scott Vogel http://svogelart.wix.com/scott-vogel


Caroline Knickmeier www.carolineknickmeier.com

Cliff Warner www.cliffwarner.co.uk

Joel Kowit kowitj@emmanuel.edu

Hope Wear www.hopewear.webs.com

Jieun Kwon www.kwonart.com

Diana Whiley www.dianakwhiley.weebly.com

Jessica Levant www.jessicalevant.com

Marti White www.artbymartiwhite.com

Joyce Lister www.joycelister.com

Nicole Whittaker http://wholenewworldart.weebly.com

Francisco Little magicmerlin27@yahoo.com

Mollly Williams Artist’s Website

Linda LoPilato www.lilolilo.com

Jane Wright www.janewrightphotography.org

Ambro Louwe www.ambrolouwe.com

Danny Zamada www.Zamadaartwork.tripod.com


Profile for Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery

Cityscapes 2013 Online Art Exhibition - Event Catalogue  

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its July 2013 art exhibition “CityScapes” is now posted on their website a...

Cityscapes 2013 Online Art Exhibition - Event Catalogue  

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its July 2013 art exhibition “CityScapes” is now posted on their website a...

Profile for johnrmath
Advertisement