Page 1


Animals Art Exhibition October 2013

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 118 Poinciana Drive, Jupiter, FL 888-490-3530 - www.lightspacetime.com


October 2013 – Animals Art Exhibition Event Catalogue Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducted an international art competition during the period of time from the middle of August 2013 through to September 26, 2013. For this competition, artists where asked to submit animal themed art for the gallery’s online art exhibition for the month of October 2013. For this competition, the gallery included mammals, birds and any animals that live in the water for inclusion into the gallery’s online art exhibition. The gallery received 581 entries from 13 different countries from around the world, including Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey and the United Kingdom. In addition, the gallery received entries from 36 different states. Congratulations to the artists who have been designated as this month’s winners, along with the Special Merit Award and Special Recognition Artists. Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery commends all of the artists for their courage to compete, for their artistic skills and finally for their creativity. In addition, to this catalogue, the entire art exhibition can be viewed online at http://www.lightspacetime.com Please Note: All of the images contained in this event catalogue are the property of the artist, the artist retains the copyright to these images and the images may not be reproduced without the written consent and permission of the artist. In addition, some images may have been cropped or resized due to formatting requirements of this catalogue. To see the actual and correct image ratios visit the Exhibition Archives on the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery website.


The Winning Artists in the Overall Category

1st Place - Overall – Adina Baker - "Showtime"


2nd Place - Overall - Siobhรกn Duggan - "If I Could Talk I'd Tell You"


3rd Place - Overall - Susan Werby - "Fourth Dimension"


4th Place - Overall - Rick Wooten - "Forest Sentries"


5th Place - Overall - Maciej Grzegorzek - "River of Sheeps"


6th Place - Overall - Lindsey Kustusch - "Closing In"


7th Place - Overall - Michael Dumas - "Kinship"


8th Place - Overall - Wendi Schneider - "Egret"


9th Place - Overall - Julian Wheat - "Bonnie"


10th Place - Overall - Carson Kapp - "Angel Wings"


Special Merit Award Category

SM - Adina Baker - "The Watcher"


SM - Kathryn Barry - "Fishmed"


SM - A. Aydin Baykara - "Red Fishes"


SM - Aaron Blaise - "Baby Giraffe"


SM - Elizabeth Burin - "Flamingo Fancy"


SM - Tamara Campeau - "Snowhite"


SM - Maya Chachava - "Madrid Corrida"


SM - Supmanee Chaisansuk - "Camel 1"


SM - Caitlyn Chapman - "His Master's Playlist"


SM - Megan Cohen - "Chloe"


SM - Lucretia Coleman - "Lovely Cousins"


SM - Lynda Cookson - "Surge"


SM - Megan Cutler - "Colors of the Mute New"


SM - Marie Dancy-Brennan - "Ladies Gossip"


SM – Joe Dekleva - "Tarpon"


SM - Gabriela Delgado - "Songbird"


SM - Christophe Drochon - "Amarok"


SM - Christophe Drochon - "Fianciero"


SM - Siobhรกn Duggan - "I've Herd it All"


SM - Cheryl Ehlers - "Pepper"


SM - Kristijan Filipović - "Petao Pred Borbu"


SM - Stephanie Funke - "Gaudy Gobbler"


SM - Maya Gerr - "Elephants"


SM - Claudelle Girard - "American Kestrel"


SM - Caroline Green - "Trey"


SM - Laura Griffith - "3 Pelicans"


SM - Gemma Gylling - "Double Trouble"


SM - Sue Hains - "Hero"


SM - Marc Halbeisen - "Queeny"


SM - Ed Hall - "Tervuren 3"


SM - Gloria Hirjak - "Fury"


SM - Tamara Jaeger - "Rainforest Encounter"


SM - Tamara Jaeger - "The Danger Lies Within"


SM - Lynn Kibbe - "Bugle Magic"


SM - Rita Kirkman - "The United Colors of Bovington"


SM - Madhuri Koushik-Wishwas - "Attitude"


SM - Lindsey Kustusch - "Backyard Raven"


SM - Katie Lloyd - "Proud As A Peacock"


SM - Terrence Martin - "B2 What The"


SM - Kelli McNichols - "Chickadee"


SM - Melissa Messick - "The Snail"


SM - Col Mitchell - "Kit"


SM - Sandy Moser - "A Joyful Chorus"


SM - Barbara Newton - "The Night Watch"


SM - James Palik - "Female African Lion"


SM - Shelby Prindaville - "Alien Amphiuma"


SM - Austin Randolph - "Autumn Gaze"


SM - Kristi Richter - "Smilin Jack"


SM - Roberto Rizzo - "In the Twilight"


SM - Meaghan Roberts - "Rainbow Lorikeets"


SM - Karen Robinson - "Oscar"


SM - Shirley Rudolf - "Rocky Mountain Ram"


SM - Wendi Schneider - "Harris Hawk"


SM - Wendi Schneider - "Herons"


SM - Clare Shaughnessy - "Sunspots"


SM - Arash Shirinbab - "The Last One"


SM - Nick Sider - "Out of the Dust"


SM - Lynn Sisler - "Strawberry in the Hydrangeas"


SM - Kat Smith - "Syncronized Trio"


SM - Wendy Somero Bello - "Crested Caracara"


SM - Debra Spence - "Velvet"


SM - Dia Spriggs - "Leopard Lick


SM - Tess Taaca - "Black Bird on Map"


SM - Charles Wallis - "First Steps of the Fawn"


SM - Chez Watts - "Pelican"


SM - Toni Watts - "Paired for Life"


SM - Susan Werby - "His Majesty"


SM - Susan Werby - "Morning Sun"


SM - Marti White - "Cloe in the Window"


SM - Molly Williams - "Zebra"


SM - Jared Wilson - "Knee Deep"


SM - Rick Wooten - "Season of Solitude"


SM - Dave Yasenchak - "Mastodon"


SM - Susan Zale - "Two Crows"


SM - Susan Zale - "Rooster"


Painting & Other Category

1st Place – Adina Baker - "Showtime"


2nd Place - Siobhรกn Duggan - "If I Could Talk I'd Tell You"


3rd Place - Rick Wooten - "Forest Sentries"


4th Place - Lindsey Kustusch - "Closing In"


5th Place - Michael Dumas - "Kinship"


HM - Eldred Boze - "Mutt"


HM - Roxanne Fawcett - "Painted Ponies on the Beach"


HM - Laura Griffith - "Handsome Pelican"


HM – Carson Kapp - "Angel Wings"


HM - Julian Wheat - "Bonnie"


Painting & Other Category – Special Recognition

SR - Hector Acuna - "Bison"

SR – Doreen Adams - "The Lobster Quadrille"

SR - Carrie Alderfer - "Mellow"

SR - Olivia Alexander - "Lions Pride"


SR - Chad Allen - "Untitled"

SR - Helen Bailey - "Stalking His First Fish"

SR - Judy Ballance - "Annie, Penny and Sophia"

SR - Robyn Bazemore - A Florida Beauty"


SR – Tabitha Benedict- Aaron - "Water Spirit"

SR - Aaron Blaise - "The Matriarch"

SR - Patty Boban-Lipinski - "Bass Splash"

SR - Evgeniia Jane Bodnia - "Untitled"


SR - Marion Bradish - "Painted Turtle"

SR - Lou Bragg - "Suma"

SR - Brian Britigan - "Golden"

SR - Gail Butler - "Spotted"


SR - Federica Campagnari - "Evolution"

SR - Karen Chaves - "Snacktime"

SR – Tamara Campeau - "Black Lab"

SR - Karen Chrisco - "Laylas Bird"


SR - Alexis Cole - "Jambo Tembo"

SR - Andrea Daisy - "Owl Tree"

SR - Sam Dolman - "Millie"

SR – Georgia Doyle - "Untitled"


SR - Michael Dumas - "Light of the Kestrel"

SR - Taylor Everett - "Untitled"

SR - Erika Farkas - "Elephant"

SR - Roxanne Fawcett - "As the Crow Flies II"


SR – Jessica Fife - "Take My Apologies"

SR - Laura Fischer - "Dog"

SR – Jeanne Fischer - "Portrait of an Elephant"

SR - Suzan Fox - "Wheres Alice"


SR - Betsy Frahm - "No Regrets"

SR - Arthur Futernik - "Untitled"

SR - Irina Futernik - "Untitled"

SR - Nancy Hagood - "Horserace"


SR - Jennifer Higgins - "Blue Frog"

SR - Kathleen Hill - "Spotty Shade"

SR - Dion Hitchings - "The Greyhound"

SR - Kerri Hobba - "Milo"


SR - Laurel Hoffer - "Bodeto"

SR – Cynthia House - "Rosie in the Bliss Bubbles"

SR - Christy Janssen - "Krab"

SR – Carson Kapp - "Geoffrey Giraffe"


SR - Vanessa Katz - "Adopt Me 3"

SR - Sara Kerr - "Lily"

SR - Rita Kirkman - "Brie"

SR – Conner Kreager - "Owl"


SR - Judith Krongard - "Untitled"

SR – Lindsey Kustusch - "Hopeful Hunter"

SR – William Lewis - "Hyenas on Saturday Night"

SR - Brigitte Mathé - "The Silvery Gull"


SR - Fran McNeely - "Into the Deep Blue"

SR – Col Mitchell - "The Ravens Mirror"

SR – Michela Moriello - "Hunters Eye"

SR - Julie Mortillaro - "Shiloh"


SR - Paola Moscatelli - "Scarto e Argento"

SR - Sandy Moser - "Eyem Wide Awake"

SR – Pat Oldham - "Mine

SR - James Pierce - "Tropical Fish"


SR - Shelby Prindaville - "Baa Relief"

SR - Debra Denise Purcell - "Deersicorn"

SR – Roberto Rizzo - "Magnetism"

SR - Jeanette Ruehl - "Blue Eyes"


SR - Elizabeth Rupp - "Papa Bear"

SR - Harry Russell - "Protecting the Mares"

SR - Carol Scott - "Swimming Pool Trapper"

SR – Danette Smith - "The Sentinel"


SR - Judith Lynn Smith - "Blue Heron"

SR - Ingrid Stiehler - "Daily Struggle of Global Economy"

SR - Dale Stryker - "Sweet Maggie"

SR - Marcia Sweet - "Colored Chicks"


SR - Rachel Thomas - "Summergold"

SR - Katherine Thorell - "Brothers"

SR - Marti White - "Chinese Cranes"

SR - Breanna Whittemore - "Enchanted Night Sea"


SR - Katy Woodroffe - "Birds of Versailles"

SR - Sheryl Yeager - "Blue and White Dove"

SR - Ziren Yin - "Untitled"

SR - Anne Zamo - "The Racoon"


Photography & Digital Category

1st Place - Susan Werby - "Fourth Dimension"


2nd Place - Maciej Grzegorzek - "River of Sheeps"


3rd Place - Wendi Schneider - "Egret"


4th Place - Marcus Lewis - "Running of El Diablo Twins�


5th Place – Jenny Albritton - "Neon Frog"


HM - Augen - "Stellers Jay with Falls"


HM - Laurie Campbell - "Twos Company"


HM - Kim Falconer - "Ballerina"


HM - James Palik - "Cleanliness is Next to Godliness"


HM - Dennis Sabo - "Sheepish"


Photography & Digital – Special Recognition Category

SR - Nancy Albright - "Following Mom"

SR - Ann Alcock - "Heron"

SR - Augen - "Double Roseate"

SR - Dawn Benko - "I'm a Little Bit Grumpy"


SR - Steven Dwayne Bryk - "Shadow"

SR - Jeanne Marie Coleman - "Endangered Grey Whale Calf"

SR - Teresa Coles - "Tiger"

SR - Cher Cornett - "Feral Rooster Hawaii"


SR - Leslie DonnElle - "Birds Eye"

SR - Lea Foster - "Sowing Her Wild Oats"

SR - Vered Galor - "Perfect Form"

SR - Joel Gendelman - "Blue Pair"


SR – Ida Giroday - "Cornered Eye"

SR – Ida Giroday - "Hungry"

SR - Arturo Gonzalez - "Horse Play"

SR - Linda Greenwood - "Pelican Preening"


SR - Steve Harbula - "Catching Breakfast"

SR - Wayne Hearson - "Mama"

SR - Nancy Olivia Hoffmann - "Enjoying the Lake"

SR – Jacenta Holtsclaw - "Gobblers"


SR – Michael Hower - "Sgt, Charlie"

SR - Judi Iranyi - "Elephants"

SR – Clif Jackson - "Sunrise Surprise"

SR - Ginny Jenkins - "Peek A Boo"


SR - Larry Klink - "I'm Coming For You"

SR - Matt Kwan - "Three Fishes"

SR - Paul Lane - "Sexy Eyes"

SR - Michele Munyak - "Wild Mustangs in the Badlands"


SR – Jeff Olson - "Bad Bad Day"

SR - Frances Powers - "Birds in Flight"

SR - Nicole Sanabria - "Fierce Spirit"

SR - Ginger Sapperstein - "Don't Mock Me"


Patricia Schnepf - "Puffins"

SR - Michael Sillers - "Zachariah Saves Distopia"

SR – Kat Smith - "Much Needed Rain"

SR - Katherine Teggart - "Prism of Suspicion"


SR - Benita VanWinkle - "Backyard Goats"

SR - Ashley Waldron - "Hank"

SR – Joy Watson - "Ralph"

SR - Leslie Zukor - "Flower Eater"


Artist Contact Information Hector Acuna www.artbyacuna.com

Michael Hower MEHower@comcast.net

Doreen Adams http://www.creativeartmosaics.com

Judi Iranyi iranyi@me.com

Nancy Albright http://nancyalbright@zenfolio.com

Clif Jackson www.unknowngodkingdom.com

Jenny Albritton www.snowbird-photos.com

Tamara Jaeger www.tamarajaeger.com

Ann Alcock www.photovoiceaustralia.com.au

Christy Janssen www.chic-zo.nl

Carrie Alderfer www.chromaddict.com

Ginny Jenkins ginny.jenkins@hotmail.com

Olivia Alexander http://OliviaAlexander.com

Carson Kapp http://carsonkapp.weebly.com/

Chad Allen http://www.backoffmustache.com

Vanessa Katz www.VanessaKatzArt.com

Augen www.augenstudios.com

Sara Kerr www.thekerrminator.com

Helen Bailey www.helenbaileyart.com

Lynn Kibbe http://lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com/

Adina Baker www.adinabaker.com

Rita Kirkman www.ritakirkman.com


Judy Ballance www.judyballance.com

Larry Klink www.larryklink.smugmug.com

Kathryn Barry www.kathrynbarryrt.com

Madhuri Koushik-Wishwas http://madhurikoushik.deviantart.com/gallery/

A. Aydin Baykara Artist’s Website

Conner Kreager Cupcakemanpoo@gmail.com

Robyn Bazemore www.robynbazemore.com

Judith Krongard judy@judykr.com

Tabitha Benedict-Aaron www.tabzartstudio.com

Lindsey Kustusch www.lindseykustusch.com

Dawn Benko http://www.dawnbenko.com/

Matt Kwan www.mattkwanphotoart.com

Aaron Blaise www.creatureartteacher.com

Paul Lane Artist’s Website

Patty Boban-Lipinski http://patty-boban-lipinski.fineartamerica.com

William Lewis workforward@hotmail.com

Evgeniia Jane Bodnia Artist’s Website

MarcusLewis http://dark9star.wix.com/thedigitalpainter

Eldred Boze https://eldredboze.see.me/

Katie Lloyd www.katielloyd.com.au

Marion Bradish www.riverflowstudio.com

Terrence Martin www.ninewhiterooms.com.au

Lou Bragg www.subliminaltattoostudio.co.uk/

Brigitte Mathé www.artbrigittemathe.com

Brian Britigan www.brianbritigan.com

Fran McNeely www.peace-of-paper.net


Steven Dwayne Bryk Artist’s Website

Kelli McNichols http://mcngraphics.com/art

Elizabeth Burin http://elizabethburin.com/

Melissa Messick http://lion6255.deviantart.com/

Gail Butler www.gail-butler.fineartamerica.com

Col Mitchell www.colmitchell.com

Federica Campagnari Artist’s Website

Michela Moriello http://www.thedandelionart.com

Laurie Campbell www.lcimages.co.uk

Julie Mortillaro www.juliemortillaro.com

Tamara Campeau http://tcampeaupaulson.wordpress.com/

Paola Moscatelli Artist’s Website

Maya Chachava www.mayachachava.com

Sandy Moser www.sandymoserart.com

Supmanee Chaisansuk www.facebook.com/SupmaneeC

Michele Munyak munyak@att.net

Caitlyn Chapman www.caitlynchapman.com

Barbara Newton http://howtooilpaint-barbn.blogspot.com.au

Karen Chaves karenrchaves@hotmail.com

Pat Oldham http://pat-oldham.artistswebsites.com

Karen Chrisco klchrisco@gmail.com

Jeff Olson www.jeffolsonimages.com

Megan Cohen http://www.drawsforpaws.com

James Palik www.jpalik.com

Alexis Cole www.alexisart.co.uk

James Pierce jim.pierce@gmail.com


Jeanne Marie Coleman http://themainephotosource.com/index.html

Frances Powers home.comcast.net/~fpowers614/site

Lucretia Coleman www.JameriArtistry.com

Shelby Prindaville www.shelbyprindaville.com

Teresa Coles http://www.tcphotography4nature.com/

Debra Denise Purcell http://debradenisepurcell.fineartstudioonline.com

Lynda Cookson www.LyndaCookson.com

Austin Randolph www.facebook.com/AustinRandolphFineArt

Cher Cornett cornettc@etsu.edu

Kristi Richter keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Megan Cutler www.megancutler.com

Roberto Rizzo www.robertorizzo.com

Andrea Daisy http://andreadaisy.tumblr.com/

Meaghan Roberts www.facebook.com/meaghan.e.roberts

Marie Dancy-Brennan www.zhibit.com/mdbrennan

Karen Robinson www.petportraitsbykaren.com

Joe Dekleva http://www.JoeDeKlevaFineArt.com

Shirley Rudolf www.shirleyrudolf.com

Gabriela Delgado http://gabriela-delgado.artistwebsites.com

Jeanette Ruehl sw56208@aol.com

Sam Dolman www.samdolman.com

Elizabeth Rupp http://elizabethashley.wix.com/elizabethrupp

Leslie DonnElle www.designsbydonnelle.com

Harry Russell www.grandaddyearl.com

Georgia Doyle www.facebook.com/portraitsinoils?ref=hl

Dennis Sabo www.dsabophoto.com


Christophe Drochon www.drochon.com

Nicole Sanabria nicoleee317@yahoo.com

Siobhรกn Duggan www.siobhanduggan.ie

Ginger Sapperstein www.gingerart.org

Michael Dumas www.natureartists.com/dumasm.htm

Wendi Schneider http://www.wendischneider.com

Cheryl Ehlers http://www.cparrptiseart.com

Patricia Schnepf www.patriciaschnepf.imagekind.com/store

Taylor Everett Taylor.everett7889@gmail.com

Carol Scott carol.scott.1257@facebook.com

Kim Falconer http://www.flickr.com/photos/38814062@N07/

Clare Shaughnessy www.clareshaughnessy.co.uk

Erika Farkas www.erikafarkas.com

Arash Shirinbab arash.shirinbab@gmail.com

Roxanne Fawcett www.rgfawcettdesign.com

Nick Sider www.nicksiderart.com

Jessica Fife www.jessicafife.com

Michael Sillers www.michaelsillers.com

Kristijan Filipoviฤ‡ www.kristijanfilipovic.com

Lynn Sisler www.lynnsisler.com

Laura Fischer http://www.laurafischer.ch/

Danette Smith http://danettesmithpyro.weebly.com

Jeanne Fischer jmfischer4211@gmail.com

Judith Lynn Smith http://artbyjudi.blogspot.com/

Lea Foster www.leafosterphotography.com

Kat Smith www.heartofidahophotography.com


Suzan Fox www.suzanfox.com

Wendy Somero Bello www.artbysomero.com

Betsy Frahm www.BetsyFrahm.com

Debra Spence www.debswildart.com

Stephanie Funke Artist’s Website

Dia Spriggs http://artbydia.net

Irina Futernik www.neverthesameny.com/home.php

Ingrid Stiehler http://www.ingridsworkshop.de

Arthur Futernik www.artworkfuternik.com

Dale Stryker stryker.illlustrations@gmail.com

Vered Galor http://www.veredgalor.com/

Marcia Sweet www.marciasweetart.com

Joel Gendelman Artist’s Website

Tess Taaca www.artworkoftesstaaca.com

Maya Gerr http://www.mayagerr.com

Katherine Teggart katteggart@me.com

Claudelle Girard http://claudellegirard.com

Rachel Thomas www.rachelthomasart.com

Ida Giroday www.idagiroday.com

Katherine Thorell www.katherinethorell.com

Arturo Gonzalez www.flickr.com/photos/91761878@N08/

Benita VanWinkle www.busybstudio.com

Caroline Green http://carolineelizabethgreen.com/

Ashley Waldron www.facebook.com/AshleyWaldronPhotography

Linda Greenwood linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Charles Wallis www.charleswallis.com


Laura Griffith www.grifylicfithart.com

Joy Watson http://joy-watson.artistwebsites.com/

Maciej Grzegorzek www.maciejgrzegorzek.pl

Toni Watts www.toniwatts.com

Gemma Gylling http://www.glassgems.net

Chez Watts www.chezwattsphotography

Nancy Hagood hagoodnancy@gmail.com

Susan Werby www.redbubble.com/people/g7susan9werby3

Sue Hains www.suehains.com

Julian Wheat http://www.julianwheat.com/

Marc Halbeisen www.flickr.com/Queeny_64

Marti White www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ed Hall www.halltoons.blogspot.com

Breanna Whittemore http://breannawhittemore.weebly.com/

Steve Harbula www.atreefalling.blogspot.com

Molly Williams http://1-molly-williams.pixels.com

Wayne Hearson www.greaterimagesphoto.com

Jared Wilson www.jaredpaulwilson.com

Jennifer Higgins www.jennifermckayhigginsartwork.com/

Katy Woodroffe www.katywoodroffe.com.au

Kathleen Hill www.kathleenhill.com

Rick Wooten www.paintbrushodyssey.com

Gloria Hirjak www.gloriahirjak.fineartstudioonline.com

Dave Yasenchak http://www.daveyasenchak.com/

Dion Hitchings www.dionhitchings.com

Sheryl Yeager www.sherylyeagerart.com


Kerri Hobba www.facebook.com/KerriHobbaArtWithATwist

Ziren Yin violetyin1993@gmail.com

Laurel Hoffer www.etsy.com/shop/LaurelJeanArt

Susan Zale www.susanzale.com

Nancy Olivia Hoffmann www.nancyoliviadesigns.com

Anne Zamo http://az-arts.blogspot.fr/

Jacenta Holtsclaw jacenta.holtsclaw@gmail.com

Leslie Zukor lazukor@gmail.com

Cynthia House www.cynthia-house.com

Animals 2013 Online Art Exhibition Event Catalogue  

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its October 2013 art exhibition is now posted on their website and is read...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you