Issuu on Google+

GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Fri Jan 1, 2010 New Year's Day Creator: US Holidays

Mon Jan 18, 2010 Martin Luther King, Jr's Day Creator: US Holidays

Tue Feb 2, 2010 Groundhog Day Creator: US Holidays

Fri Feb 12, 2010 Lincoln's Birthday Creator: US Holidays

Sun Feb 14, 2010 Valentine's Day Creator: US Holidays

Mon Feb 15, 2010 Presidents' Day Creator: US Holidays

Mon Feb 22, 2010 Washington's Birthday Creator: US Holidays

Sun Mar 14, 2010 Daylight Saving Time Begins Creator: US Holidays

Wed Mar 17, 2010 St. Patrick's Day Creator: US Holidays

Thu Apr 1, 2010 April Fool's Day Creator: US Holidays

Thu Apr 15, 2010 Tax Day Creator: US Holidays


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Thu Apr 22, 2010 Earth Day Creator: US Holidays

Tue May 4, 2010 Aarons GNG: Jimmy Buffet Distribution List Wed May 5, 2010 Cinco de Mayo Creator: US Holidays

Fri May 7, 2010 Chastain GNG: Gipsy Kings Distribution List Sun May 9, 2010 Mother's Day Creator: US Holidays

Fri May 14, 2010 Chastain GNG: ZZ Top Distribution List Mon May 17, 2010 Dragons ONG: 4/26 Contest Entries Distribution List GreenJackets GNG: May 10 Homestand Entries Wed May 19, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: May 10 Homestand Entries Distribution List Fri May 21, 2010 Give Me the Mic Ohio: Country Contestants Distribution List Tue May 25, 2010 Aarons GNG: Tim McGraw Distribution List Wed May 26, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: May 19 Homestand Entries Distribution List Thu May 27, 2010 Blossum ONG: Country ThrowDown Distribtuion List Fri May 28, 2010 Give Me the Mic Ohio: Rock Edition Distribution List


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Sat May 29, 2010 John F. Kennedy's Birthday Creator: US Holidays

Mon May 31, 2010 Memorial Day Creator: US Holidays

Tue Jun 1, 2010 Dragons ONG: 5/4 Distribution List Fri Jun 4, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: May 31 Homestand Entries Distribution List Thu Jun 10, 2010 Blossum ONG: Sugarland Distribution List Fri Jun 11, 2010 Chastain GNG: Backstreet Boys Distribution List Chastain GNG: Jethro Tull Distribution List Chastain: Styx/Foreigner/Kansas Distribution List Mon Jun 14, 2010 Dragons ONG: 5/24 Distribution List Flag Day Creator: US Holidays

Wed Jun 16, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: June 12 Homestand Distribution List Thu Jun 17, 2010 Blossum ONG: Phish Distribution List Fri Jun 18, 2010 Chastain GNG: Jeff Beck Distribution List Chastain GNG: KC and the Sunshine Band w/ MC Hammer Distribution List Sun Jun 20, 2010 Father's Day Creator: US Holidays


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Wed Jun 23, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: June 20 Homestand Distribution List Thu Jun 24, 2010 Blossum ONG: Toby Keith Distribution List Blossum ONG: Garrison Keillor Distribution List Fri Jun 25, 2010 Chastain GNG: Harry Connick Jr. Distribution List Mon Jun 28, 2010 Dragons ONG: 6/4 Distribution List Thu Jul 1, 2010 Blossum ONG: Dave Matthews Distribution List Blossum ONG: Foreigner/Styx/Kansas Distribution List Fri Jul 2, 2010 Chastain GNG: Sting 6/28 and 6/29 Distribution List Sun Jul 4, 2010 Independence Day Creator: US Holidays

Tue Jul 6, 2010 Aaron's GNG: Rascal Flatts Distribution List Wed Jul 7, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: July 3 Homestand Entries Distribution List GreenJackets GNG: June 30 Homestand Distribution List Fri Jul 9, 2010 Chastain GNG: REO Speedwagon Distribution List Mon Jul 12, 2010 Dragons ONG: 6/14 Distribution List Thu Jul 15, 2010 Blossum ONG: Brooks and Dunn Distribution List Blossum ONG: Lynyrd Skynyrd Distribution List


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Fri Jul 16, 2010 Chastain GNG: Chicago and Doobie Brothers Distribution List Mon Jul 19, 2010 Dragons ONG: 6/26 Distribution List Tue Jul 20, 2010 GNG Aarons: Brooks and Dunn Distribution List Wed Jul 21, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: July 12 Homestand Entries Distribution List Thu Jul 22, 2010 Blossum ONG: Iron Maiden Distribution List Fri Jul 23, 2010 Chastain GNG: Maze and BabyFace Distribution List Thu Jul 29, 2010 Blossum ONG: Brad Paisley Distribution List Blossum ONG: Jack Johnson Distribution List Blossum ONG: Tom Petty Distribution List Tue Aug 3, 2010 Aarons GNG: Dave Matthews Distribution List Aarons GNG: Vans Warped Distribution List Wed Aug 4, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: July 27 Homestand Entries Distribution List Thu Aug 5, 2010 Blossum ONG: Kings of Leon Distribution List Blossum ONG: Lilith Distribution List Fri Aug 6, 2010 Chastain GNG: Santana Distribution List Mon Aug 9, 2010 Dragons ONG: 7/7 Distribution List


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Tue Aug 10, 2010 Aaron's GNG: Mayhem Festival Distribution List Thu Aug 12, 2010 Blossum ONG: Creed Distribution List Tue Aug 17, 2010 Aaron's GNG: Flashback Festival Distribution List Aaron's GNG: Lilith Distribution List Wed Aug 18, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: August 10 Homestand Entries Thu Aug 19, 2010 Blossum ONG: John Mayer Distribution List Mon Aug 23, 2010 Dragons ONG: 7/24 Distribution List Mon Aug 30, 2010 Dragons ONG: 8/7 Distribtution LIst Tue Aug 31, 2010 Aaron's GNG: Jack Johnson Distribution List Wed Sep 1, 2010 GreenJackets GNG: August 28 Entries Distribution List Mon Sep 6, 2010 Labor Day Creator: US Holidays

Tue Sep 7, 2010 Aaron's GNG: Creed Distribution List Sat Sep 11, 2010 Patriot Day Creator: US Holidays

Mon Sep 13, 2010 Dragons 8/18 Distribution List


GNG/ONG Email Marketing Campaign, US Holidays Tue Sep 14, 2010 Aaron's GNG: John Mayer Distribution List Mon Oct 11, 2010 Columbus Day Creator: US Holidays

Sun Oct 31, 2010 Halloween Creator: US Holidays

Tue Nov 2, 2010 Election Day Creator: US Holidays

Sun Nov 7, 2010 Daylight Saving Time Ends Creator: US Holidays

Thu Nov 11, 2010 Veterans Day Creator: US Holidays

Thu Nov 25, 2010 Thanksgiving Creator: US Holidays

Fri Dec 24, 2010 Christmas Eve Creator: US Holidays

Sat Dec 25, 2010 Christmas Creator: US Holidays


Calendard