LIFESTYLE 4 Greater Rochester - 2022 Community Guide

Page 45

Houses of Worship Abiding Presence Lutheran Church 1550 Walton Blvd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 651-6550 www.abidingpresence.org Ahmadiyya Muslim Community Center 1730 W. Auburn Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 293-0072 Bethany Pentecost Tabernacle 103 S Castell Ave Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 651-7836 Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints 1610 Brewster Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48306 (248) 651-0728 www.churchofjesuschrist.org Church of the Holy Redeemer 3050 Grant Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 376-9668 www.holyredeemer.us City Light Church 3075 Shimmons, Auburn Hills 48326 (248) 759-4978 www.citylightchurch.com

First Baptist Church of Rochester 6377 Orion Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48306 (248) 652-6151 www.fbcrochester.org First Church Christ Scientist 1119 N Main St Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 652-3155 www.christianscienceinfo.org Christian Science Reading Room 412 S Main St Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 651-1881 First Congregational Church 1315 N Pine St Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 651-6225 www.fccrochester.org Good Life Church 1892 E Auburn Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 852-5510 www.goodlifechurch.net Hanbit Christian Reformed Church of Detroit 1849 S Livernois Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 608-9888 www.hanbitcrc.org

Congregation Shir Tikvah 3900 Northfield Parkway Troy, MI 48084 (248) 649-4418 www.shirtikvah.org

Heart of the Hills Christian Church 5085 Orion Rd. Rochester, MI 48306 (248) 841-1679 www.heartofthehills.com

Covenant Christian Church 900 W Hamlin Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 650-3770 covenant-christianchurch.net

Islamic Association of Greater Detroit 879 W. Auburn Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 852-5657 www.iagd.net

Creekside Christian Church 1892 E. Auburn Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 531-8360 www.creeksidechristianchurch.org Crown of Life Lutheran Church 2975 Dutton Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48306 (248) 652-7720 www.crownoflifechurch.org Doxa Church 3821 S Adams Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 www.doxadetroit.org Epic Church 47488 Dequindre Shelby Township, MI 48317 (248) 606-4348 www.epicchurch.com Faith Church 160 W Hamlin Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 651-3535 faithchurchrochesterhills.org

Jehovah's Witnesses 3400 Walton Blvd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 375-2131 www.jw.org Korean First Baptist Church 127 E Avon Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 656-3355 www.kfbc.modoo.at Meadowbrook Christian Church 2741 Walton Blvd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 659-8481 www.mccrochester.org

Paint Creek United Methodist Church 4420 Collins Rd Oakland, MI 48306 (248) 373-2360 www.paintcreekumc.org Rochester Church of Christ 250 W Avon Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 651-1933 www.rochestercoc.org Rochester Church of Nazarene 1799 Walton Blvd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 651-5744 www.rochesterchurch.org Rochester Christian Church 4435 N Rochester Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48306 (248) 652-3353 www.rcc4me.com Rochester Hills Baptist Church 3300 S Livernois Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 852-0585 www.rhbchurch.com St Andrew Catholic Church 1400 Inglewood Ave Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 651-7486 www.standrewchurch.org St Irenaeus Church 771 Old Perch Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 651-9595 www.stirenaeus.org St John Lutheran Church 1011 W. University Dr. Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 402-8000 www.stjohnrochester.org St Lukes United Methodist Church 3980 Walton Blvd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 373-6960 www.stlukesrochester.com St Mark Orthodox Church 400 W Hamlin Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 656-1630 stmarkrochester.org

St Mary’s of the Hills 2675 John R Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 853-5390 www.smoth.org St Paul Albanian Catholic Church 525 W Auburn Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 844-2150 www.stpaulalbaniancatholicchurch.org St Paul’s United Methodist 620 Romeo St. Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 651-9361 www.stpaulsrochester.org St Philip's Episcopal Church 100 Romeo Rd Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 651-6188 www.stpfeeds.org Sikh Gurdwara Temple 271 W Auburn Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 651-1139 www.sikhgurdwara.com Turning Point Church of Rochester 900 W University Dr. Rochester, MI 48307 (248) 266-6638 www.turningpointcares.com Unity Church of Rochester 1038 Harding Ave Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 656-0120 www.unitychurchofrochester.org University Presbyterian Church 1385 S Adams Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 375-0400 www.universitypres.org Vision Baptist Church 3931 W Auburn Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48309 (248) 852-4438 Woodside Bible Church 6600 Rochester Rd. Troy, MI 48085 (248) 879-8533 www.woodsidebible.org Zen Meditation Center of Michigan 1370 John R Rd Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 650-2999

Oak Arbor Church 495 Oak Arbor Circle, W. Rochester, MI 48306 (248) 652-3420 www.oakarbor.org Oakland Christian Church 5100 N Adams Rd Rochester, MI 48306 (248) 276-9900 www.oaklandchurch.me

43