Page 132

ADVERTISING

INDEX

130

AGS Laboratories pg. 112 Website: agslab.com AGTA pg. 95, 116 Website: agta.org Toll-Free: 800-972-1162 Alex Velvet pg. 130 Website: alexvelvetusa.com Email: info@alexvelvetusa.com Phone: 323-255-6900 Allison Kaufman Company pg. 59 Website: allison-kaufman.com Toll-Free: 800-800-8908 American Grown Diamonds pg. 23 Website: americangrown diamonds.com Email: info@ americangrowndiamonds.com Phone: 212-575-3057

Artistry Ltd. pg. 24 Website: artistrylimited.com Email: getinfo@artistrylimited.com Toll-Free: 888-674-3250

Earstuds USA pg. 109 Website: earstudsusa.com Email: sales@earstudsusa.com Toll-Free: 866-327-7883

Hoover & Strong pg. 119 Website: hooverandstrong.com Email: info@hooverandstrong.com Toll-Free: 800-759-9997

Ashi Diamonds pg. 11 Website: ashidiamonds.com Email: info@ashidiamonds.com Toll-Free: 800-622-ASHI

Effy pg. 19 Website: effyjewelry.com Email: inquiries@effyjewelry.com Toll-Free: 855-ASK-EFFY

Intuitions by Royal Chain pg. 39 Website: intuitionsjewelry.com Toll-Free: 800-622-0960

Belle Étoile pg. 61 Website: belleetoilejewelry.com Email: sales@ belleetoilejewelry.com Toll-Free: 877-838-6728

Future Designs Lighting pg. 36 Website: futuredesigns.us Email: futuredesigns1@ hotmail.com Toll-Free: 800-326-4256

JCK Events pg. 6-7, 111, 115, 122 Website: jckshows.com Toll-Free: 800-257-3626

Beverley K pg. 29 Website: beverleyk.com Email: info@beverleyk.com Phone: 619-465-4789

G Panther pg. 121 Email: mailgpanther@aol.com Toll-Free: 888-430-4344

Christopher Designs pg. 63 Website: lamourcrisscut.com Toll-Free: 800-955-0970

Gabriel & Co. pg. 65, 101 Website: gabrielny.com Phone: 212-519-1400

Jewelers Mutual Insurance pg. 85 Website: jewelersmutual.com Toll-Free: 800-558-6411 JIS Show pg. 115, 122 Website: jisshow.com Email: info@jisshow.com Toll-Free: 800-840-5612

Costar Imports pg. 28 Website: costarimports.com Email: info@costarimports.com Toll-Free: 877-7COSTAR

GebrĂźder Schaffrath GmbH pg. 15 Website: www.schaffrath1923.com Email: mail@schaffrath1923.com Phone: 0049-6181673060

AndrĂŠa Candela pg. 43 Website: andreacandela.com Toll-Free: 888-314-5998

CrownRing pg. 45 Website: crownring.com Email: info@crownring.com Toll-Free: 866-214-7464

GIA pg. Inside Back Cover Website: gia.edu Email: marketing@gia.edu Toll-Free: 800-421-7250

JWL pg. 51 Website: JWL.com Email: info@jwl.com Phone: 866-545-9871

Angelica by Royal Chain p. 41 Website: angelicacollection.com Phone: 800-622-0690

Dabakarov pg. 2-3 Website: dabakarov.com Email: info@dabakarov.com Phone: 212-730-1888

Henrich & Denzel pg. 14 Website: henrich-denzel.com Email: info@henrich-denzel.de Phone: +49 7732 9492 0

Jye’s International pg. 66 Website: jyescorp.com Email: jyescorp@gmail.com Phone: 415-621-8880

americas Gold | americas Diamonds pg. 31 Website: americasgold.com Email: info@americasgold.com Toll-Free: 800-621-3618

JĂśrg Heinz pg. 13 Website: joergheinz.com

Fine Jewelry Displays

Kimberly Collins Colored Gems pg. 108 Website: kimberlycollinsgems.com Email: kim@ kimberlycollinsgems.com Phone: 512-661-8778 Lashbrook pg. 103 Website: lashbrookdesigns.com/ damascus Toll-Free: 888-252-7388 Le Vian pg. Inside Front Cover, 1 Website: levian.com Email: sales@levian.com Toll-Free: 877-2LEVIAN Lighting 4 Diamonds pg. 120 Website: lighting4diamonds.com Email: info@ lighting4diamonds.com Toll-Free: 855-326-6645 Martin Flyer pg. 99 Website: martinflyer.com Email: info@martinflyer.com Phone: 212-840-8899 Midas pg. 25 Website: midaschain.com Email: sales@midaschain.com Toll-Free: 877-643-2765 Nelson Jewelry USA pg. 48 Website: nelsonus.com Email: info@nelsonus.com Toll-Free: 800-489-3327 Ovadia Corporation pg. 30 Website: ovadia.com Email: sales@ovadia.com Phone: 973-256-9200 Rahaminov Diamonds pg. 9 Website: rahaminov.com Email: info@rahaminov.com Phone: 213-622-9866 Fax: 213-622-6113

Royal Chain Group pg. 33, 37, 39, 41 Website: royalchain.com Toll-Free: 800-622-0960 Salesone LLC pg. 52 Website: salesone.org Email: sales@salesone.org Toll-Free: 866-507-2537 Shy Creation Inc. pg. 21 Website: shycreation.com Toll-Free: 800-606-1749 Sophia by Design pg. 53 Website: sophiabydesign.com Email: sales@sophiabydesign.com Toll-Free: 888-SNI-JEWELS Sterling Reputation pg. 106 Website: sterlingreputation.com Email: info@ sterlingreputation.com Phone: 954-578-1880 Stuller Inc. pg. 56, 88 Website: stuller.com Email: info@stuller.com Toll-Free: 800-877-7777 Tasha R pg. 4-5 Website: tashar.com Email: info@tashar.com Toll-Free: 888-999-1597 The Knot pg. 104-105 Website: theknot.com Email: localsales@theknot.com Phone: 888-843-4983 or 917-386-2636 Thorsten Jewelry pg. 26 Website: thorstenrings.com Email: support@thorstenrings.com TraxSALES.com pg. 34 Email: Dave@TraxSALES.com Toll-Free: 888-534-1253

Rand & Paseka pg. 110 Website: randpaseka.com Email: sales@randpaseka.com Toll-Free: 800-229-0006

Umicore pg. 118 Website: umicorepreciousmetals.com Toll-Free: 877-795-5060

RDI Diamonds pg. 94, Back Cover Website: rdidiamonds.com Toll-Free: 800-874-8768

Wilkerson pg. 27 Website: wilkersons.com Toll-Free: 800-631-1999

Rembrandt Charms pg. 42, 47 Website: rembrandtcharms.com Email: orders@ rembrandtcharms.com Toll-Free: 800-828-7811

Tel: 323.255.6900 Fax: 323.255.6934 ,,,->Z`e^Kh\d;eo]'Los Angeles 90065 info@alexvelvetusa.com JUNE 2017

Copyright Š2017 Reed Exhibitions. All Rights Reserved. JCK Vol. 148 No. 6 (ISSN 1534-2719) is published 7 times a year in January/ February, March/April, May, June, July/August, September/October, and November/December for $59.95 by Advance Local LLC d/b/a Headline Studio on behalf of Reed Exhibitions, 383 Main Avenue, Norwalk CT 06851. Reed Business Information is a division of Reed Elsevier, Inc. Circulation records are maintained at (800) 305-7759. Periodicals Postage paid at New York, NY, and at additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to JCK, P.O. Box 5663, Harlan, IA 51537. JCK is a registered trademark of Reed Properties Inc., used under license. This advertiser index is published as a convenience and not as part of the advertising contract. Every care will be taken to index correctly. No allowance will be made for errors due to spelling, incorrect page number, or failure to insert or include information. Please reference page number listed for more information. JCKONLINE.COM

Profile for JCK Magazine

JCK 2017 September/October Issue  

JCK 2017 September/October Issue

JCK 2017 September/October Issue  

JCK 2017 September/October Issue