Issuu on Google+

ROSTER Executive Committee Roster 2010-2011 December 15, 2010 LEADERSHIP TEAM: Elexia Coleman-Moss Chair Empowerment Resources Inc 3832 Baymeadows Rd. #34 Jacksonville, FL 32217 813-8737 Ecmoss23@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & MEMBERS: Mickee Brown Committee Member Special Project Partners 1695 Aspen Ct. Orange Park, FL 32073 588-8162

Jennifer Mansfield Chair-elect Holland & Knight LLP 50 North Laura Street #3900 Jacksonville, FL 32202 798-7297 jennifer.mansfield@hklaw.com

Lee Brown Immediate Past Chair Eleven July 1728 Kingsley Ave, Suite 22 Orange Park, Florida 32073 (904) 527-5401/505-5103 cell lbrown@elevenjuly.com Twitter ID: ElevenJuly

Christy Jackson Committee Member 2108 Ribault Scenic Drive Jacksonville, FL 32208 614-2217 cell cjwritesit@yahoo.com

cmbrown@yourspecialproject.com

William Jackson Committee Member 6631 Thurgood Circle East Jacksonville, FL 32219 502-3211 jacksonw@duvalschools.org

Preston T. Callison Recruitment Chair Baptist Medical Center 8521 Beauchamp Lane Jacksonville, FL 32217 904.571.8329 Callison.preston@att.net

Circe LeNoble Committee Member WJCT 100 Festival Park Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32202 358-6329/891-6294 cell clenoble@wjct.org Twitter ID: circeannc

Adrienne Cartagena Committee Member 6402 Lavenhorn Ct Jacksonville, FL 32258 493-7738/874.3353 thisisadrienne@gmail.com Leah Donelan Issue Forums Chair Nonprofit Center of NE Florida 1301 Riverplace Blvd #301 Jacksonville, FL 32207 390-4007/504-0309 cell ldonelan@nonprofitctr.org Broderick Green Committee Member Jax Regional Chamber of Commerce

4480 Deerwood Lake Pkwy. #141 Jacksonville, FL 32216 366-6629 wk/329-4678 broderick.green@jacksonvillechamber.org

Broderick.l.green@gmail.com Twitter ID:broderickgreen

Jacquelyn Lowe Training & Seminar Chair Fidelity Investments 4601 Touchton Rd Bldg 400 JVIA Jacksonville, FL 32246 588-7734/738-0363 cell Jacquelyn.Lowe@fmr.com Twitter ID: Sf49rminer William Magevney Committee Member EverBank 1303 Belvedere Ave Jacksonville, FL 32205 655-8261

Crystal Jones JCCI Forward Board Liaison Teach for America - Jacksonville 214 N. Hogan St. #134 Jacksonville, 32202 353-6517 ext. 3200 crystal.jones@teachforamerica.org

Lee Poechmann Action Plan Chair Haskell 111 Riverside Ave Jacksonville, FL 32202 357-4294 lee.poechmann@haskell.com Antoinette Williams Committee Member State Farm Insurance 8001Baymeadows Way Jacksonville, FL 443-5002/524-6938 cell antoinette.c.williams.gb81@statefarm.com

Felicia Wright Committee Member Mygani Design Studio PO Box 28058 Jacksonville, FL 32226 860-8440 fwright@mygani.com Twitter ID: feliciawright Staff: Michelle Simkulet, Director 396.3052 x22 michelle@jcci.org Amanda Mousa, Coordinator 396.3052 x12 amanda@jcci.org Molly Wahl, Development 396-3052 x13 molly@jcci.org

william.magevney@everbank.com

2434 Atlantic Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32207  904-396-3052  www.jcciforward.org


Executive Committee Contacts