Page 9

media outlets Radio Outlets

Sports Radio 810 WHB (810 AM) www.810whb.com Union Broadcasting, Inc. 6721 W. 121st Street Overland Park, Kan. 66207 (913) 344-1500 Office Fax: (913) 344-1599 Studio Fax: (913) 469-8810 Call-in: (913) 381-0810 Kevin Keitzman (SD/STH) kevin@810whb.com Todd Leabo (SP/STH) toddleabo@810whb.com KCSP (610 AM) www.61sports.com 4935 Belinder Westwood, KS 66205 (913) 744-3600 Fax: (913) 677-8080 Ryan Maguire (PD) rmaguire@entercom.com (913) 481-4310 ECAV www.ecavradio.com Molly Baumgardner-Advisor ECAVRadio@gmail.com

Print Outlets

Kansas City Star www.kcstar.com 1729 Grand Kansas City, MO 64108 (816) 234-4355 Fax: (816) 234-4360 Chris Fickett (SE) sfickett@kcstar.com Blair Kerkhoff (SW) bkerkhoff@kcstar.com (913) 234-4730 Olathe Daily News www.olathedailynews.com P.O. Box 130 Olathe, KS 66051 (913) 764-2211 x140 Fax: (913) 764-2251 Tod Palmer (SE) todpalmer@theolathenews.com Topeka Capital Journal www.cjonline.com 616 Jefferson Topeka, KS 66607 (785) 295-1118 (800) 777-7171 Fax: (785) 295-1230 sports@cjonlone.com Ken Corbitt (SW) ken.corbitt@cjonline.com (913) 295-1123 Salina Journal www.salina.com 333 S. Fourth Salina, KS 67401 (800) 827-6363 Fax: (785) 827-6060 Bob Davidson (SE) bdavidson@salina.com Arne Green (SW) argreen@salina.com Hutchinson News www.hutchnews.com 300 W. Second Hutchinson, KS 67504 (620) 662-3311 (800) 766-5742 Fax: (620) 662-4186 Pat Sangimino (SE) psangimino@hutchnews.com Brad Hallier (SW) bhallier@hutchnews.com Wichita Eagle www.kansas.com 825 E. Douglas Wichita, KS 67201 (316) 268-6000 Fax: (316) 268-6536 Bob Lutz (SC) blutz@wichitaeagle.com (316) 268-6597 Tony Adame (SW) tadame@wichitaeagle.com (316) 268-6398

Hovpensports.com http://hovpen.rivals.com/default.asp Bob Hovey (SW) bhovey@cox.net Campus Ledger www.campusledger.com Mackenzie Clark (SE) mclark68@jccc.edu (913) 469-8500 ext. 4297

TV Outlets

KCTV5 (CBS) www.kctv5.com 4500 Shawnee Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205 (913) 677-5555 or (913) 576-7555 Michael Coleman (SD) michael.coleman@kctv5.com Brad Fanning (SR) brad.fanning@kctv5.com KMBC-TV (ABC 9) www.kmbc.com 6455 Winchester Kansas City, MO 64133 (816) 221-9999, 790-9343 Fax: (816) 421-4163 Karen Kornacki (SA) kkornacki@hearst.com Len Dawson (SA) ldawson@hearst.com Johnny Kane (SR) jkane@hearst.com 41 Action News (NBC) www.kshb.com www38.thesport.com 4720 Oak Kansas City, MO 64112 (816) 753-4141, 932-0717 Fax: (816) 932-4145 Jack Harry (SD) jack.harry@kshb.com Lance Veesesr (SR) lance.vessser@kshb.com Metro Sports www.kcmetrosports.com c/o Time Warner Cable 6550 Winchester Ave. Kansas City, Mo. 64133 (816) 222-5468 Fax: (816) 358-5479 Shawn Beldin-Assignment Editor (816) 222-5618 Dave Stewart (SA) dave.stewart@twcable.com Lief Lisec (SA) leif.lisec@twcable.com Brad Porter (SA) brad.porter@twcable.com Mick Shaffer mick.shaffer@twcable.com FOX 4 News Kansas City www.fox4kc.com Signal Hill 3030 Summit Kansas City, MO 64111 (816) 753-4567 Newsroom: (816) 932-9201 news@wdaftv4.com Fax: (816) 561-4181 Al Wallace (SR) al.wallacel@wdaftv4.com (816) 932-9211 Jason Lamb (SR) jason.lamb@wdaftv4.com (816) 932-9172

KJCCC SID Directory East Jayhawk West Jayhawk Barton County

Allen County Jessica Peters (620) 365-5116 x243 peters@.allencc.edu

Todd Moore (620) 792-9310 mooret@bartonccc.edu

Coffeyville

Butler

Chuck Reed (620) 252-7125 chuckr@coffeyville.edu

Matt Jacobs (620) 323-6925 mjacobs1@butlercc.edu

Cowley

Cloud County

Rama Peroo (800) 593-2222 x5587 peroo@cowley.edu

Ann Lowell (785) 243-1435 x290 alowell@cloud.edu

Fort Scott

Colby

Lindsay Hill (620) 223-2700 x7220 lindsayh@fortscott.edu

debbie.schwanke@colbycc.edu

Highland

Dodge City

Debbie Schwanke (785) 460-5411

Jerre Cole (785) 442-6041 cole@highlandcc.edu Diana Gaddis (785) 442-6152 dgaddis@highland.edu

Bertram Caruthers (785) 227-9307 bcaruthers@dc3.edu

Garden City Jacob Ripple (620) 276-9352 jacob.ripple@gcccks.edu

Independence Tammy Geldenhuys (620) 332-5480 tgeldenhuysr@indycc.edu

Kansas City Kansas Alan Hoskins (913) 288-7158 ahoskins@kckcc.edu

Hutchinson Steve Carpenter (620) 665-3593 carpenters@hutchcc.edu

Pratt Kurt McAfee (620) 672-5641 x154 kurtm@prattcc.edu

Labette

Seward County

Marisa Jordan (620) 820-1014 marisaj@labette.edu

Roy Allen (620) 417-1553 roy.allen@sccc.edu

Neosho County Steve Harrison (620)431-2820 x555 sharrison@neosho.edu

Kansas Jayhawk Community College Conference Bryce Roderick - Commissioner P.O. Box 1045 Arkansas City, KS 67005 (620) 441-6340 Fax: (620) 441-6341 broderick@kjccc.net Russ Karn Web Director (785) 741-0977 midnight@carsoncomm.com

2013 johnson county community college baseball guide

9

Profile for Chris Gray

2013 JCCC Baseball Media Guide  

Spring 2013 JCCC baseball media guide

2013 JCCC Baseball Media Guide  

Spring 2013 JCCC baseball media guide

Profile for jccc
Advertisement