Page 7

Goodaker, Gary

270-534-3113

gary.goodaker@kctcs.edu

Professor, Mathematics

Graves, Susan

270-534-3455 270-856-2410 270-534-3469 270-856-2416 270-534-3446 270-408-4282 270-534-3075 270-534-3245 270-534-3359 270-534-3470 270-534-3273 270-534-3396 270-534-3087 270-534-3345

Manager of Accessibility Services

Anderson Technical Building jenni.herndon@kctcs.edu

Business Affairs

Highfil, Shelia

Anderson Technical Building GHENRY0003@kctcs.edu

Program Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education

Herndon, Jenni

Matheson Learning Resource Center tyra.henderson@kctcs.edu

Instructor of English

Henry, Greta

Rosenthal Hall sueann.hely@kctcs.edu

Professor, Accounting

Henderson, Tyra

Crounse Hall connie.heflin@kctcs.edu

Dean of Online learning

Hely, Sueann

Anderson Technical Building dheflin0002@kctcs.edu

Academic Affairs / Associate Professor

Heflin, Connie

Emerging Technology Center Steven.hearn@kctcs.edu

Manager of External Education - River Operations

Heflin, David

Carson Hall mary.head@kctcs.edu

Graphic Designer / Web Services Manager

Hearn, Steven

919 Madison Street john.hasegawa@kctcs.edu

Associate Professor

Head, Mary Beth

Anderson Technical Building kellyv.harris@kctcs.edu

State Fire / Rescue Training, Area 1

Hasegawa, John

Skilled Craft Training Center shawn.harper@kctcs.edu

Associate Professor

Harris, Kelly

Allied Health Building gary.harper@kctcs.edu

Assistant Professor/Associate Degree Nursing Program

Harper, Shawn

Skilled Craft Training Center robert.gunn@kctcs.edu

Program Coordinator, Automotive Technology

Harper, Gary

Anderson Technical Building susan.graves@kctcs.edu

Vice President of Business Affairs

Gunn, Robert

Crounse Hall

270-534-3406

Anderson Technical Building shelia.highfil@kctcs.edu

WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory  
WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory