Page 18

West, Jessica

270-534-3395

Anderson Technical Building jessica.west@kctcs.edu

West-Johnson, Kiki

270-534-3423

kiki.johnson@kctcs.edu

Program Coordinator, Ready to Work/Work to Learn

Westerfield, Mark

270-856-2409 270-534-3854 270-534-3339 270-534-3117 270-534-3497 270-534-3407

Anderson Technical Building kim.ridgeway@kctcs.edu

Assessment Testing Assistant

Wood, Jennifer

Anderson Technical Building reta.witherspoon@kctcs.edu

Faculty, Cosmetology

Womack, Kim

Nemer Building 130W lorrybeth.wilson@kctcs.edu

Director,West Kentucky College Academy

Witherspoon, Reta

Anderson Technical Building samantha.williams@kctcs.edu

Director of Adult Education

Wilson, Lorry Beth

Emerging Technology Center kwhalen0001@kctcs.edu

Food Production Coordinator

Williams, Samantha

Skilled Craft Training Center mark.westerfield@kctcs.edu

Program Coordinator, Air Conditioning Technology

Whelen, Kristen

Anderson Technical Building

270-534-3297

Challenger Learning Center 2nd Floor

270-534-3084

Carson Hall

UK College of Engineering

Wright, Ashley

ashley.wright@kctcs.edu

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Wright, Kelly

270-534-3241

Kelly.Wright@kctcs.edu

Professor, Biology

Wurgler, Norman

270-534-3219 270-534-3126 270-534-3427

Senior Administrative Assistant, Administrative Services

Rosenthal Hall norita.youngblood@kctcs.edu

Professor, Psychology

Zeiler, Johanna

Crounse Hall laura.youngblood@kctcs.edu

Learn on Demand Virtual Student Success Coach

Youngblood, Norita

Student Center / Fine Arts Building norman.wurgler@kctcs.edu

Professor of Music

Youngblood, Laura

Waller Hall

270-534-3162

Carson Hall johannab.zeiler@kctcs.edu

WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory  
WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory