Page 14

Rogers, Tammy

270-534-3262

TROGERS0035@kctcs.edu

Student Affairs Specialist

Roof, Sally

270-856-2405 270-534-3203 270-534-3104 270-534-3110 270-534-3299 270-534-3143 270-534-3159 270-534-3409 270-534-3214

Student Center / Fine Arts Building dan.sheppard@kctcs.edu

TV Producer/Director

Sherwood, Alex

Anderson Technical Building DSHELLEY0002@kctcs.edu

Veteran Benefits Coordinator

Sheppard, Dan

Haws Gymnasium kenda.shaffer@kctcs.edu

Distribution Center Coordinator

Shelley, Deanna

Rosenthal Hall catherine.senn@kctcs.edu

Professor, Computer Information Technologies

Shaffer, Kenda

Crounse Hall jeffrey.seay@uky.edu

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

Senn, Kate

Anderson Technical Building amanda.scheidegger@kctcs.edu

Admissions Advisor

Seay, Dr. Jeffrey

Matheson Learning Resource Center clay.ryckert@kctcs.edu

Information Technology Support

Scheidegger, Amanda

Matheson Learning Resource Center kim.russell@kctcs.edu

English Program Coordinator

Ryckert, Clay

Skilled Craft Training Center sally.roof@kctcs.edu

Professor, Nursing Assistant Program

Russell, Kimberly

Anderson Technical Building

270-534-3304

Challenger Learning Center 2nd Floor

UK College of Engineering

Shiflett, Rhonda

270-247-9633 EXT 114

rhonda.shiflett@kctcs.edu

Applied Technologies Division Assistant

Shurley, Britton

270-534-3243 270-534-3132 270-408-4280

TV Producer / Director

409 Broadway Street randallr.simmons@kctcs.edu

Associate Professor

Skaggs, Joey

Crounse Hall david.silverstein@uky.edu

Director of Engineering Extended Campus Programs-Paducah

Simmons, Randy

Matheson Learning Resource Center britton.shurley@kctcs.edu

Associate Professor, English

Silverstein, Dr. David

Purchase Training Center

270-534-3373

Student Center / Fine Arts Building jskaggs0117@kctcs.edu

WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory  
WKCTC Faculty / Staff Directory