Page 1

2019 Festival Events

All those taking part will receive a Festival T Shirt, an online fundraising page and help with promoting your fundraising activities. If you're interested in any of the events please register your interest today as places are limited.

STROLL TO SEAHAM

Sunday Morning Stroll to Seaham - Gentle 10 mile walk Date..............12|05|19 Places...........30 Cost...............£15 Contact........Ivan Lowther (ivanlowther@aol.com)

3 Province Pedal - 200 miles, 3 days, 3 provinces to Sunderland Date..............31|05|19 - 02|06|19 Places...........0 Cost...............£150 Contact........Gavin Rowell (gavin.rowell@cmsl-uk.com)

SCUBA CHALLENGE

Skiing - Silksworth Ski Slopes (Training available) Date..............07|07|19 Places...........30 Cost ..............£20 Contact........Paul Quinn (paul.quinn@durham2021.org)

Scuba Diving - 24hr Relay challenge Ellerton Lake, Richmond Date..............August 2019 TBC Places...........6 Cost...............£30 Contact........Lloyd Pickering (lloyd@lloydpickering.com)

Tandem Sky Diving - Peterlee SKY DIVE CHALLENGE

Date..............07|06|19 Places...........0 Cost...............£225 Contact........Michael Graham Snr (michael.graham@blueyonder.co.uk)

Dragon Boat Racing - Tees Barrage, River Tees Date..............01|09|19 Places...........60 Teams of 15-20 Cost...............£30 Contact........Dave Green (davegreen599@hotmail.com)

Great North Run - 13. 1 mile run Newcastle to South Shields Date..............08|09|19 Places...........2 Cost...............£59 Contact........Paul Quinn (paul.quinn@durham2021.org)

Muddy Mayhem - 5k and 40 obstacles at Hardwick Park Date..............29|09|19 - TBC Places...........40 Cost...............£40 Contact........Paul Quinn (paul.quinn@durham2021.org)

Grand Auction - To be held on our website durham2021.org

Date..............June - November 2019 Contact........Andrew Thompson (info@compost-uk.co.uk). All donations welcome.

Hadrian's Walk

HADRIAN’S WALK

Date..............27th August for 4 Days Places...........28 Cost...............£150-£170 Contact........Jason Heels (jasonheels@gmail.com)

www.durham2021.org

Profile for jan.propertywebmasters

2019-events-flyer-march  

2019-events-flyer-march  

Advertisement