Page 1

ďƒź The inner Solar System is the fixed name for the region comprises the earthly planets and asteroids. ďƒź The radius of this total region is shorter than the reserve between the orbit of Jupiter and Saturn.

   

The four inner or terrestrial planets have dense Mercury Venus Earth Mars The four inner or terrestrial planets have dense

ďƒź Mercury is the least and closest to the Sun of the eight planets in the Solar System, with an orbital period of about 88 Earth days. ďƒź Seen from Earth, it appears to move around its orbit in about 116 days.

ďƒź Venus is an earthly planet and is sometimes called Earth's "sister planet" because of their like size, gravity, and bulk masterpiece. ďƒź However, it has also been shown to be very different from Earth in other respects.

ďƒź Earth, also known as "the Earth" and "the World" and sometimes referred to as the "Blue Planet", the "Blue Marble", Terra or "Gaia", is the third-most distant planet from the Sun, the densest planet in the Solar System, the largest of the Solar System's four terrestrial planets and the only celestial body known to accommodate life.

• Mars is the fourth planet from the Sun and the second smallest planet in the Solar System, after Mercury. • Named after the Roman god of war, it is often described as the "Red Planet" because the iron oxide prevalent on its surface gives it a reddish appearance.

News for solar system montage in iss  

News for Solar System Montage in iss for The Solar System consists of the Sun and the objects that orbit.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you