a product message image
{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade

Page 144

Index

& CREDITS

ADVERTISERS 3 Cats Photo 3catsphoto.com 303.709.7290

The Catering Outfit cateringoutfit.com 434.951.4699 Photos: #1, 2, 3, 7 by Jen Fariello; #4, 5 by Sarah Cramer Shields; #6 by Robert Radifera

Festive Fare festivefarerentals.com 434.296.5496 Photos: #1, 2 by Andrew Harnik at Connor Studios; #3 by Jen Fariello; #4 by Jeff Greenough

Aaron Watson Photography aaronwatsonphoto.com 434.202.8031

Celestial Sights Photography celestial-sights.com 434.466.2241

Gearharts Fine Chocolates gearhartschocolates.com 434.972.9100 Photos: by Jen Fariello

Ana Cavalheiro anacavalheiro.com 434.244.0975

Citrus Ceremonies citrus-ceremonies.com 804.971.8573

Barn at Edgewood Farm barnva.com 434.202.3961 Photos: #1, 3 by Rachel May; #2, 4 by Celestial Sights

Click! Flash! Photo Booth clickflashcville.com 804.218.5505

Beggars Banquet Rentals beggarsbanquetrentals.com 540.661.0121 Photos: #1 by April Bennett; #2 by Mary Dougherty; #3 by Jen Fariello Blue Ridge AV & Lighting blueridgeavandlighting.com 434.975.3540 Blue Ridge Farm blueridgefarmva.com events@blueridgefarmva.com Photos: #1, 2 by Jen Fariello; #3 by Kim Cory Camryn Executive Transportation & Limousine camryn-limo.com 434.990.9070 Photos: #1 by Sarah Cramer Shields; #2, 3 by Camryn Executive Transportation Carpe Donut carpedonut.org 434.465.9561 Photo: by Jen Fariello Caspari casparionline.com 434.817.7880 Photo: by R. L. Johnson Castle Hill Cider castlehillcider.com 434.964.7629 Photo: by William Mahone

CrossKeys Vineyards crosskeysvineyards.com 540.234.0505 Photos: #1, 2, 5 by Mike Miriello; #3, 4 by Mirage Devils Backbone Brewing Company dbbrewingcompany.com 434.361.1001 Downtown Grille downtowngrille.com 434.817.7080 Photos: by R. L. Johnson East Coast Entertainment eastcoastentertainment.com 800.277.6874 Photo: by Ira Lippke Studios Edloe Glades edloeglades.com 434.941.4614 Photos: by Melissa Batman

Greencroft Club greencroftclub.net 434.296.5597 Photos: by Shallen Wallace Hedge Fine Blooms hedgefineblooms.com Downtown: 434.293.8825 Main Street Market: 434.817.9950 Photos: #1 by Annamarie Akins; #2 by Clary Pfeiffer; #3 by Tom Daly; #4 by Cat Thrasher Honah Lee Vineyard honahleevineyard.com 540.406.1313 Photos: by R. L. Johnson Hot Cakes hotcakes.biz 434.295.6037 Photo: by Jen Fariello Hunter & Company hunterandcompanyevents.com 434.270.2668 Photos: #1 by Hunter & Company; #2, 4 by Tara Hobgood; #3 by Shannon Rosan; #5 by Melina Wallisch

Elizabeth Woodson Gift Baskets elizabethwoodson.com 434.589.2484

Inn at Willow Grove innatwillowgrove.com 540.317.1206 Photos: #1 by Amanda Beside Eric; #2 by Katelyn James; #3 by Aaron Watson

Eve Watters, Harpist evewatters.com 434.823.8600

Jen Fariello Photography jenfariello.com 434.963.7976

Federal Realty / Barracks Road barracksroad.com 434.977.0100

Keswick Hall Club and Estate keswick.com 434.979.3440 Photo: by Aaron Watson

Photo credits required by the portfolio clients are either noted directly on the portfolio photos or listed above as requested. Credits are noted by number in order of appearance from top left and going clockwise on the portfolio page.

| 142 |

Profile for Ivy Life & Style Media

Charlottesville Wine&Country Weddings 2016  

Volume 2

Charlottesville Wine&Country Weddings 2016  

Volume 2