Page 1

IVINGHOE PARISH COUNCIL ANNUAL PARISH MEETING YOU ARE INVITED TO ATEND THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING OF IVINGHOE PARISH COUNCIL WHICH WILL TAKE PLACE AT 7.30PM ON WEDNESDAY 17th APRIL 2013 AT IVINGHOE TOWN HALL The press and public are welcome to attend and will have an opportunity to put questions to guest speakers during the meeting The meeting will commence at 7.15pm for members of the public to address questions to parish councillors

Agenda Item 1. Receive questions from members of the public and press at 7.15pm. (15 minutes) 2. Attendance and Apologies 3. To receive declarations of interest pertaining to this agenda from councillors 4. To approve minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting April 2012 5. Councillor Karen Groom – Chair of Ivinghoe Parish Council Report to include Poor Land’s Charity report by Andy Beezer 6. Parish Council Accounts for the year 2012/13 7. Andy Wilkins AVDC - Recycling Update 8. Steve Brisley – CESAR – information on a scheme for rural businesses and farmers on how to protect vital machinery 9. Councillor Avril Davies – District and County Councillor, Pitstone Ward 10. Councillor Chris Poll – District Councillor, Edlesborough Ward 11. Councillor Sheena Bexson – Ivinghoe Aston Report 12. Councillor Gloria Snowdon – Allotments Update

Agenda cont, 13. Councillor Christabel Boersma – Traffic and Highways Update, Beacon Magazine and Ivinghoe Parish Council Website, Middle Path Link Improvements, Community Speedwatch Update 14. Emma Maier – Chair of Beacon Villages Community Library 15. Carol Tarrant – Village SOS 16. Kirk Rodgers – The Rose & Crown, Ivinghoe 17. Sharon Sanford – The Village Swan Pub, Ivinghoe Aston 18. Meeting close and refreshments

11th April 2013 Signed _______________________ Date____________________________

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you