Issuu on Google+

"I introduce myself, my name is Giovanni, I live in Italy, and I'm 23 years. Graduated in advertising graphics technician and beyond my young age I did several temporary jobs, production worker awnings, locksmith, realtor... I am a volunteer of the Civil Protection for about 2 years and I have various certificates like that of first aid with use of the defibrillator. It's nice to volunteering, is one thing that gratifies enough, I think we have to do it all. I love play soccer and I like to follow some all sports as basketball, archery and the NFL, cheering the Bears and I really like Jay Cutler as play. I love live music, especially the blues, currently an apprentice sound engineer for a local. I have had several working experiences with children: - I have coached a soccer team of children (8-11 years); - I worked in tourist resorts for 4 years by organizing activities and shows for children; - I worked at a mall for Christmas 2012 where I played Santa Claus. I listened to all the wishes of children who wrote the letter and that asking me gifts, beautiful were the amazing faces of younger children; - I worked for about a year for a company with the mandate Unicef Italy, which deals with the protection of the rights of children, to disclose information on campaigns and funndraising; - I already had an experience from Aupair with a baby of 5 years at Champigny Sur Marne, Paris (France). Say they are nice, positive, smiling, serious and reliable, but I don't believe it... I like to experience new things in the kitchen and I can do other housecold chores without any problems. I want to make the Aupair to begin a new experience, improve the language and get to know the various cultures. Choose me and give me the opportunity to live the American dream...Hi. Giovanni Maggio"



GiovanniM3908