Page 11

ISP National Network Vancouver, B.C. Seattle

Twin Cities Portland

Milwaukee Detroit Boston Cleveland Morristown Akron Pittsburgh Baltimore Indianapolis Dayton Cincinnati Washington D.C. Chicago

Omaha San Francisco


St. Louis

Atlanta New Orleans Houston

Team Coordinators FY 2013-2014 Akron Maria Green John Ropar

Atlanta Marian Monahan Baltimore Marilyn Dunphy George Schuette Boston Jay Burke Eileen Moran Fr. Dick Roos, S.J. Chicago Jan O’Halloran Adam Rosinski, SJ Cincinnati Tim Boyle Kathy Heekin

Cleveland Linda Catanzaro Betsy Knestrick Jim McAuley

Milwaukee Shannon Meagher Hap Whelply Morristown Renee Owens Ed Stankiewicz

Dayton Sr. Teresa Laengle, S.C. Deacon Paul Richardson Denver Sr. Elizabeth Fuhr Deacon Mickey Webre

New Orleans Josh Daly Susan Rodriguez Charlene Rovira

Detroit Erika Lovell Daniel Patton

Omaha Jan Schnack Dick Super Susan Tinley

Houston Scott Berger Stacy Pell

Pittsburgh Tom Kneier Carolyn Nickerson

Indianapolis Mary Schaffner

Portland Maureen Hovenkotter San Francisco Kate Carter Jim Neafsey Seattle Paula Mitchell St. Louis Ann Rotermund Twin Cities Joe Claus Laura Lathrop Victoria Margaret O’Donnell Washington, D.C. Karen Clifton John Mooney

Many thanks to our coordinators and all our volunteers for your gift of leadership, time, and energy! 10

Ignatian Spirituality Project Annual Report FY14  

Read all about ISP's activities and successes in FY14.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you