Page 37

[ QUEBEC ]

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16 Cedars Run for Ovarian Cancer Montreal, Quebec cedars.ca/cedars/en/news_and_ calendar/calendar?eventid=693 SUNDAY, OCTOBER 23 Marathon du Mont-Royal Montreal, Quebec tmrb.org SUNDAY, OCTOBER 30 Marathon de Magog Magog, Quebec courirenestrie.com/courses/ marathon-de-magog/ SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 6 Cours Doka Race Oka, Québec marathons.ahotu.com/event/ course-d-oka SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 12 Hypothermic Half Marathon Montreal, Quebec hypothermichalf.com/ SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 19 Demi-Marathon des Glaces Ange-Gardien, Quebec lescoursesgourmandes.ca/ SATURDAY, MAY 6 Cours Pharmaprix Pour Les Femmes Montreal, Quebec runforwomen.ca SATURDAY, MAY 6 Wakefield Covered Bridge Run Wakefield, Quebec aegleevents.com/calendar/wakefieldcovered-bridge-run SUNDAY, MAY 28 Cours Pharmaprix Pours Les Femmes Québec, Québec runforwomen.ca

[ EAST ]

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16 PEI Marathon Charlottetown, PEI peimarathon.ca SUNDAY, OCTOBER 23 IGT Legs for Literacy Moncton, New Brunswick legsforliteracy.com SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3 Santa Shuffle Fredericton and Saint John, New Brunswick santashuffle.ca SUNDAY, JANUARY 1 Resolution Run Charlottetown, PEI resolutionrun.ca SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 19 Hypothermic Half Marathon Saint John, New Brunswick hypothermichalf.com/ SUNDAY, APRIL 9 Lorneville Loop 13K Saint John, New Brunswick facebook.com/LornevilleLoop SUNDAY, MAY 7 Shoppers Run for Women Moncton, New Brunswick runforwomen.ca [ U.S. ]

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 18 Red Rock Canyon Marathon Red Rock Canyon, Nevada calicoracing.com/events/red-rockcanyon/ SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 19 Austin Marathon Austin, Texas youraustinmarathon.com SUNDAY, MARCH 5 Little Rock Marathon Little Rock, Arkansas littlerockmarathon.com SATURDAY, APRIL 15 All-Out Beat the Heat Marathon Westminster, Colorado alloutmultipro.com/beat-the-heat/ SUNDAY, MAY 7 Flying Pig Marathon Cincinnati, Ohio flyingpigmarathon.com SATURDAY, MAY 13 The North Face Endurance Challenge Bear Mountain, New York thenorthface.com/en_ca/get-outdoors/ endurance-challenge.html [ INTERNATIONAL ]

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 16 Ashworth Awards Baystate Marathon Lowell, MA baystatemarathon.com

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 23 Venice Marathon Venice, Italy venicemarathon.it/en/

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 30 Marine Corps Marathon Washington, DC marinemarathon.com/events/marathon

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 13 Athens Marathon Athens, Greece athensauthenticmarathon.gr/index. php?lang=en

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 11 New York Marathon New York, New York tcsnycmarathon.org

iRun to relieve stress. — Lori Steacy, Ottawa

SATURDAY, JANUARY 1 New Years Double Marathon Allen, Texas newyearsdouble.com

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 27 San Sebastian Marathon San Sebastian, Spain

maratondonostia.com/english.asp TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18 Pisa Marathon Pisa, Italy maratonadipisa.com FRIDAY, JANUARY 13 Egyptian International Marathon Egypt, Luxor egyptianmarathon.com SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 12 Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon Hong Kong, China hkmarathon.com SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 26 Tokyo Marathon Tokyo, Japan marathon.tokyo/en/ SATURDAY, MARCH 4 Motatapu Off Road Marathon Wanaka, New Zealand motatapu.com SUNDAY, MARCH 19 Seoul International Marathon Seoul, South Korea seoul-marathon.com/ SUNDAY, APRIL 2 Milano City Marathon Milano, Italy milanomarathon.it/en/marathon/ SUNDAY, APRIL 23 Vienna City Marathon Vienna, Austria vienna-marathon.com/ SUNDAY, APRIL 23 Rock ‘n’ Roll Madrid Marathon Madrid, Spain runrocknroll.com/madrid/en/ MONDAY, MAY 1 Deep RiverRock Belfast City Marathon Belfast, United Kingdom belfastcitymarathon.com

iRun.ca

37

iRun ISSUE06 2016  

iRun is a property of Sportstats Media, a website and print magazine that's the gateway to the Canadian running community.

Advertisement