Page 36

RACECALENDAR

2017

The

[ WEST ]

WALK. SPRINT. FUNDRAISE.

JOIN THE MOVEMENT TO END BRAIN TUMOURS

START

PLANNING YOUR 2017 TEAM!

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 6 Live it Up 8K Parksville, British Columbia liveituprun.com SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3 Santa Shuffle Vancouver, British Columbia santashuffle.ca

SUNDAY, MARCH 26 Around the Bay Road Race Hamilton, Ontario bayrace.com

SATURDAY, MAY 27 Shoppers Run for Women Edmonton, Alberta runforwomen.ca

SATURDAY, APRIL 15 Jordan 5K and 1K Jordan Station, Ontario niagararunningseries.com/races/ jordan/

[ ONTARIO ]

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 31 Annual Resolution Run Victoria, British Columbia resolutionrun.ca

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 22 Toronto Womens 8k-5k Toronto, Ontario towomensruns.com

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 4 Hypothermic Half Marathon Vancouver, British Columbia hypothermichalf.com

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 30 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls, Ontario niagarafallsmarathon.com

SATURDAY, MAY 13 Shoppers Run for Women Vancouver, British Columbia runforwomen.ca [ PRAIRIES ]

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 22 Spruce Meadows Oktoberfest Run Calgary, Alberta sprucemeadows.com/runseries/ SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3 Santa Shuffle Regina, Saskatchewan santashuffle.ca

Join one of over 20 Brain Tumour Walks across Canada in 2017!

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 26 Hypothermic Half Marathon Saskatoon, Saskatchewan hypothermichalf.com

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3 Santa Shuffle Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta santashuffle.ca SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 11 Hypothermic Half Marathon Calgary, Alberta hypothermichalf.com SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 12 Hypothermic Half Marathon Edmonton, Alberta hypothermichalf.com

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 12 Tim Hortons Casablanca Classic 8K & 3K Grimsby, Ontario niagararunningseries.com/races/ casablanca/ SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 13 Downsview Airport 8K & 5K Toronto, Ontario downsviewrunning.com SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3 Santa Shuffle Barrie, Hamilton, Mississauga, Kingston, Oakville, Ottawa, Toronto santashuffle.ca SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 19 Grimsby Half Marathon, 10K, 3K Grimsby, Ontario niagararunningseries.com/races/ grimsby/ SUNDAY, MARCH 5 Chilly Half Marathon and Frosty 5K Burlington, Ontario chillyhalfmarathon.ca

SUNDAY, APRIL 30 Shoppers Run for Women Markham, Ontario runforwomen.ca SATURDAY, MAY 6 Confederation Park 5K and 1K Stoney Creek, Ontario niagararunningseries.com/races/ confederation/ SUNDAY, MAY 7 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon Toronto, Ontario torontomarathon.com SUNDAY, MAY 7 Mississauga Marathon Mississauga, Ontario mississaugamarathon.com SATURDAY, MAY 13 Whole Health Mudcat Marathon Dunnville, Ontario mudcatmarathon.ca SUNDAY, MAY 14 SudburyRocks Marathon Sudbury, Ontario sudburyrocksmarathon.com SATURDAY, MAY 27 Shoppers Run For Women Oakville, Ontario runforwomen.ca SUNDAY, MAY 28 Toronto Womens Half Marathon and 5K Toronto, Ontario towomensruns.com

www.BrainTumourWalk.ca 36

2016 ISSUE 06

iRun because I like to challenge myself. — Don Connaway, Halifax

iRun ISSUE06 2016  

iRun is a property of Sportstats Media, a website and print magazine that's the gateway to the Canadian running community.

iRun ISSUE06 2016  

iRun is a property of Sportstats Media, a website and print magazine that's the gateway to the Canadian running community.

Advertisement